KeVita Ginger Master Brew Kombucha 450mL Bottle

4.1 5 0 22 22 KeVita® Ginger Master Brew Kombucha is a fermented, lightly sparkling tea based beverage that is spicy, soothing and invigorating, with a bold taste. Fermented with a kombucha tea culture, it is bursting with live cultures that can help promote healthy digestion, and verified non-alcoholic. This bottle is a delicious beverage for any time of day.
KeVita Ginger Master Brew Kombucha 450mL Bottle

Reviews

27-02-2021
Didn’t like it
I just didn’t like it. I’m sure others would I just don’t like ginger.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Kombucha newbie!
I am new to kombucha, and I wasn't sure what to expect. This one really surprised me with its mild spicy taste and it was not too sweet. It was perfect and I will definitely buy again!
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Love it!
This is my first time trying kombucha and I love it! It is lightly carbonated, which is great as I don't enjoy overly carbonated beverages. The ginger in it is just perfect - it's got a strong enough gingery taste to it, but not completely overpowering. A very refreshing drink!
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Great ginger flavor
The ginger flavor is very prominent and is something i enjoy so will definitely by it again. First time i tried a Kombucha and actually enjoyed it. Will but it again for sure
  • Home Tested with free product
20-02-2021
Tastes like gingerale
I am surprised that I like the because it does not smell very pleasant. It tastes like a strong gingerale which I like. I find it pairs well with almost any foods if you want to drink it with a meal but I enjoyed most of in on its own. I also like the glass paCkaging because it keeps the drink cooler longer. I also like that it's a great way to get probiotics .
  • Home Tested with free product
19-02-2021
It has bite
I personally like the flavour as it had a little bit of bite to it. However, none of the rest of my family would enjoy this which is why I said I would not recommend to them.
  • Home Tested with free product
16-02-2021
Kombucha kicker
I liked the flavour of this kombucha, I have tried others in the past and this one was by far the best one ive tried it wasn't too overpowering.
  • Home Tested with free product
15-02-2021
Great flavour
The Ginger Kombucha had great flavour that wasn't too overwhelming.
  • Home Tested with free product
13-02-2021
KeVita Ginger Kombucha
I found the ginger taste in this drink was really strong. There was almost a vinegar flavour that was overpowering.
  • Home Tested with free product
13-02-2021
Healthy, refreshing drink
I received a bottle of KeVita Ginger Master Brew Kombucha fro Home Tester Club for free in exchange of my honest opinion, we tried cold and has a pleasant taste and smell, is very refreshing, light and love the natural ingredients on it and the fact that is a healthy drink, and the ginger helps with digestion which is another great fact of the drink.
  • Home Tested with free product
12-02-2021
Great sipping drink -easy on the tummy
First time trying kumbucha tea of any kind so nothing to compare it with but have to say the taste was smooth, not a strong overpowering ginger that I was anticipating. Definitely something I would drink cold. I find some ginger and ginger flavored products are hard on my digestion- this was not. This is not a drink that I would drink in one sitting, it is a sipping drink throughout the day and energy booster. Refreshing and crisp.
  • Home Tested with free product
11-02-2021
Good Drink but different flavor
It was an interesting drink. If I would try it again I would like to try a different flavor.
  • Home Tested with free product
11-02-2021
KeVita Ginger Master Brew Kombucha
KeVita Ginger Master Brew Kombucha was enjoyable with the perfect blend of ginger spiciness and carbonation. The flavours came alive drinking it ice cold. The bottle was easy to open with the wide lid. The bottle is wide so it's easy to drink from. The label design and colours reflect the product well. I'm looking forward to trying other flavours from KeVita Master Brew Kombucha brand. It's the best brand I have tried so far.
  • Home Tested with free product
11-02-2021
Light and refreshing
I really enjoy the freshness of the ginger in this kombucha beverage. I also appreciate that the ginger is light and not overpowering the drink. It’s a very refreshing beverage and I can see myself drinking this often during the warmer months.
  • Home Tested with free product
10-02-2021
Bold and Refreshing
I really enjoyed drinking the Kevita Ginger Master Brew Kombucha as I found it refreshing and energizing! I love the bold combination of tea and ginger as it gives it a real flavorful kick. It also has live probiotics which makes it even more attractive since I know it's healthy for my digestive system. I would recommend it to my friends and family. I received this product to review.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products