4.1 5 0 41 41 Fights the 5 signs of fatigue: Dry skin, Dull skin, Tight skin, Loss of tone, Tired eyes
L’Oréal Paris Men Expert Hydra Energetic 5 Total Anti-Fatigue Moisturizer
  • 4.1 from
  • 41 Reviews

Reviews

06-11-2018
Nice moisturizer!
A good moisturizer that I enjoyed. works like other moisturizers I have bought. Makes my skin feel great after!
  • Home Tested with free product
06-11-2018
Anti-fatigue moisturizer review
Overall there’s a good refreshing smell when I open and apply to my skin - it doesn’t feel too heavy and it feels nice and cool when I applied it on - the effect last longer than I expected
  • Home Tested with free product
05-11-2018
i like it
Works pretty good. really soothing after shaving, or for general moisturizer
  • Home Tested with free product
04-11-2018
I like the product
I love its fragrance. You don't need to apply much to cover you full face! I like the non-greasy texture. My skin feels hydrated after. The packaging is nice!
  • Home Tested with free product
02-11-2018
Clean application
Light, masculine fragrance. Is quickly absorbed, leaving behind no residue or greasy feeling. Very soothing after a shave.
  • Home Tested with free product
01-11-2018
Great product would recommend highly
Really great product I use it every day. Would highly recommend to my family and friends. Will buy again
  • Home Tested with free product
01-11-2018
Skin looks well rested
This product does what it says, my skin feels hydrated and it helps with the fatigue looking skin. I don't get much sleep and this product helps make me look like I did! I mean I still look tired but my skin looks well rested!
  • Home Tested with free product
01-11-2018
Remedy For A Raw Nose During Cold Season
I unfortunately couldn't tell a difference as far as anti-aging goes but I was suffering from a cold when I received this product in the mail. I had blown and wiped my nose so raw it hurt. When I tried the cream it seemed to rehydrated my nose and provided instant relief. Its arrival was fortunate timing!
  • Home Tested with free product
31-10-2018
Great moisturizer for all day use
The moisturizer felt very refreshing from the first application, could be used at any time of day, and I could feel the effects almost instantaneously. No residue left behind on hands and wife loved the smell of it as well. I would recommend the purchase of this product and will look for it next time I am shopping.
  • Home Tested with free product
31-10-2018
Sleepy Eyes
I have tried creams and moisturizers before but this idea of a "massage" as well definitely takes the cake. Results after seven days, were starting to show and cant wait to see what fourteen and 30 days will look like.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-10-2018
Great Product!
This is my first time using this moisturizer, and I must say it feels awesome. It takes seconds to dry and leaves your skin with a very smooth feel, the scent is awesome and it makes you feel instantly more energetic! Great product L'Oreal!
  • Home Tested with free product
30-10-2018
Cool refreshing feeling
After application it feels nice and cool on my skin
  • Home Tested with free product
30-10-2018
Moisturizes thoroughly
It moisturizes very well and leaves a nice scent. It applies very easily and thoroughly. Previously using men’s face cream from Body Shop and this seems to be comparable. The only caveat is it leaves a shiny coat on my face after application which isn’t great. I didn’t realize it was that shiny until someone asked if I used oil on my face.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-10-2018
Hydrates Great
I really liked the moisturizing properties of this product. Went on nicely and seemed to soak in rather quickly. The only thing I wasn't a huge fan of, was the somewhat strong scent. I found as the day went on, the smell was still fairly strong and was getting a bit of a headache from it. Overall, though, I liked this product and would recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-10-2018
Great L'Oreal Cream
The product smells good and feels nice on my skin. I feel it helps my skin appear moist and healthy
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products