4.1 5 0 41 41 Fights the 5 signs of fatigue: Dry skin, Dull skin, Tight skin, Loss of tone, Tired eyes
  • 4.1 from
  • 41 Reviews

Reviews

2018-10-30
Light and easy moisturizer
This moisturizer was great to use. It has a very light feel and absorbed in my skin very quickly. Best of all no greasy feel after application
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-10-30
Does what it says.
Found the product not greasy like other moisturizers, easily absorbed into the skin and not sticky. For me, I seen a 85 to 90% improvement with my dry, dull skin... considering that I'm exposed to high levels of chemicals, dust and other substances that can effect your skin due to my job.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-10-30
Face cream
Works every well with Keeping my face hydrated and nice and smooth
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-10-30
Nice moisturizer
Felt very nice going on and I definitely felt less dry during the day. I also did not feel greasy which was nice.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-10-30
Excellent Aftershave & Moisturizer
Used "L’Oréal Paris Men Expert Hydra Energetic" in the morning and at night before bed. Worked great as an after shave and also made the skin feel refreshed. One thing I would recommend changing (in my opinion) is the fragrance is a little strong and I would prefer a product with little or no fragrance.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-10-30
L’Oréal Paris Anti-Fatigue Moisturizer
Nice cooling moisturizer that has a pleasant scent. Great for use after shaving.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-10-30
Great Moisturizer
The moisturizer was great. My skin felt soft and fresh.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-10-30
Good daily moisturizer
I use this moisturizer every morning before sunscreen. My skin does feel hydrated after using it for more than a week but if it has some SPF in it will be even better
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-10-24
effwefwefwe
5. Please provide your overall review of L’Oréal Paris Men Expert Hydra Energetic 5 Total Anti-Fatigue Moisturizer. Maximum of 1000 and minimum of 50 characters
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-08-22
fsdfsf
lease provide your overall review of L’Oréal Paris Men Expert Hydra Energetic 5 Total Anti-Fatigue Moisturizer. Maximum of 1000 and minimum of 50 characters
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-09
Great product for dry skin
I use some acne medication which leaves my skin very dry and this really helps moisturize and refresh my skin!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products