4.2 5 0 40 40 Gives skin an energy recharge: skin looks instantly energized and awake, signs of tiredness look visibly reduced even after a sleepless night.
  • 4.2 from
  • 40 Reviews

Reviews

2018-09-14
Amazing.
I don’t usually use a moisturizer or face cream because I find a lot of them will just sit on the surface of your skin, and won’t really absorb leaving my skin looking oily or greasy. What I liked about the L’Oréal Paris men expert hydra energizing boosting moisturizer is that, it didn’t do that. It was fast absorbing and my face looked brighter, clean and more refreshed. I would definitely buy this product again and would recommend to friends and family too.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-14
Austin T.s review
Id say after i few uses the product did what they said it would, and the smell was very nice. I gave me a nice refreshing feeling after use. the slickness that most moitsurizer have went away very fast with this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-14
Great
Very moisturizing. Love this product. Will probably repurchase
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-14
Good but smelly
The product was good. Packaging in the squeeze pump was helpful. The scent was a bit overwhelming however.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-14
Love this
Loved this moisturizer. Left my skin feeling soft and hydrated. Smells great also !
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-14
Great product.
I haven't used moisturizer since high school because it never used to work. This was a very refreshing treatment. My skin felt immediately fresh and rejuvenated.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-14
For a men’s cream it’s not bad
Not greasy, absorbed very fast and I did not break out after application
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-14
Honestly, try this product
Quite a neat product, comes out in a gel and turns to water on your skin, smells great and feels great after used
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-13
Refreshing
Left my skin feeling nourished and refreshed. Love the scent and overall feel of the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-12
Perfect, what I've wanted
Ive always wanted lotion for my face, but I'm worried about clogging my pours. This is a cool orange gel that turns into liquid once it hits your face. Easy to apply and it feels great. Doesn't feel oily or anything. Would recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products