4.3 5 0 45 45 Purifies & Revitalizes. For oily hair & stubborn residue
L’Oréal Paris Men Expert Oil Controller Shampoo
  • 4.3 from
  • 45 Reviews

Reviews

25-09-2018
Awesome opportunity
This product really helped me with my oily hair problem and it works great, just as advertised.
  • Home Tested with free product
24-09-2018
Good product considering
If it didn't have menthol in it this would be a 5 star review. Because of sweating after using this product it felt like my face was on fire.
  • Home Tested with free product
20-09-2018
Good product
It was a nice product, got my hair nice and clean. Pretty good oil control aswell!
  • Home Tested with free product
20-09-2018
Good!
It worked really well to control oil, but I found that it smelled funny.
  • Home Tested with free product
20-09-2018
Not good for all
The shampoo i tried make the hair so rough I did not get any rich look in hairs it makes hair so rough
  • Home Tested with free product
20-09-2018
Oil Controller Shampoo.
I like the texture and smell of the Oil Controller Shampoo but that's about it, my hair isn't oily so I didn't notice much difference. I have dry scalp so I've been using L'Oreal Men Expert Anti-Dandruff 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner on a daily basis for a while now and it seems to suit me better.
  • Home Tested with free product
20-09-2018
Oil control works well
I like this product as controls oil very well, lathers up well and smells good
  • Home Tested with free product
20-09-2018
great product
smells good, really makes your hair feel clean even into the next day
  • Home Tested with free product
19-09-2018
Good Product
This shampoo definitely does what it is supposed to. It removes excess oil
  • Home Tested with free product
19-09-2018
Great Shampoo!
After using this product for a couple of weeks, I am extremely impressed by the results. My hair looks healthier and is completely oil free
  • Home Tested with free product
19-09-2018
Excellent hair care product removal!
I received my L'Oreal Paris Men Expert Oil Controller Shampoo and have been using it for the past week. I have noticed that my hair isn't nearly as greasy after a weekend day wearing a hat, and it does a better job of hair wax removal than products I have used in the past. The charcoal colour threw me off a bit at the start, but I ran with it and enjoyed my sample. My only suggestion, if possible, would be to find a way to make it a 2 in 1 with conditioner added for additional softness.
  • Home Tested with free product
16-09-2018
Easy solution for Oily hair
L’Oréal Paris Men Expert Oil Controller Shampoo should be used daily, however, I tried it very couple of days, I noticed this shampoo offers great capability in oil control for my hair. I personally feel this shampoo makes my hair very easy to take care, and feel clean and healthy.
  • Home Tested with free product
15-09-2018
L’Oréal Paris Men Expert Oil Controller
I love L’Oréal Paris Men Expert Oil Controller Shampoo. It keeps my hair smooth volume and nice. It keeps my hair clean and fresh. I recommend this product to all my friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
14-09-2018
Oil control review
The product was not irritating to my skin. The product was easy to wash off as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
14-09-2018
Great product
Really refreshing excellent product I personally don't have much hair but for the hair I do have it worked great
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products