4.7 5 0 134 134 Clay-to-mousse daily cleansers that leave skin feeling clean and fresh
L’Oreal Paris Pure-Clay Energizing & Brightening Cleanser
  • 4.7 from
  • 134 Reviews

Reviews

04-12-2017
I have never received anything from this web site to test. I think this is a a big scam for others to buy the product.
01-12-2017
love to try this product😊need a good cleanser that's not over drying
30-11-2017
I would like to try a detox cleanser and see hiw it wirks fir my acne prnone skin.
29-11-2017
Looking to try this product... loving the charcoal products.
29-11-2017
Would Iove to try out before buying the product. Love to keep my skin clean and clear
28-11-2017
I have not tried this product yet but its something I will be trying in the near future do to its amazing reviews
22-11-2017
I haven't tried this out yet, but I've been wanting to. I just have so many others right now that I can't buy more.
20-11-2017
I have not tried, but looks like something I would love you try out!
19-11-2017
I would love to try L'Oreal Paris pure clay Energizer and brightening cleanser. This looks fresh and very exciting to try!!!!!
17-11-2017
No I have not tried this product but I am very interested in trying .
09-11-2017
As a mother I don’t have much time to myself and can’t expect to go to a spa every other day and I tend to neglect myself. Seeing this cleanser makes me want to have my own personal spa treatment in home and in hopes I get picked for the testing
08-11-2017
i'm an older women who now has been getting pimples really at my age...i need to find something to clear this..lol
08-11-2017
I would really like to try this product as I have acne prone skin. I've never really found a good cleanser. This might help 😊
08-11-2017
I would love to try this product i have oily and zitty face ... Need to fine something that will help with those issues.
07-11-2017
I would love to try this product . I love l'oral product and this one I think would help me and would feel good after a hard day at work

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products