4.2 5 0 23 23 RevitaLift Radiant Smoothing Wet Cleansing Towelettes are specially formulated to nourish skin and boost radiance while gently exfoliating and removing all traces of impurities and makeup.
  • 4.2 from
  • 23 Reviews

Reviews

01-11-2018
One wipe and it's gone
This product did a great job of removing my makeup. I am not a heavy wearer of makeup, but I can say that these towelettes removed all the makeup from my face with not a lot of fuss.
  • Home Tested with free product
31-10-2018
Easy and Effective Face Cleansing Wipes
These have got to be one of the best cleansing towelettes out there. They not only do a great job, they do it with only one towelette. One is enough to remove all the makeup I have on my face. It takes off all the longwear makeup more effectively than the product I now use. As I am cleansing my face I am also nourishing it with Vitamin E. Even before I begin my daily and nightly routine after cleansing my skin feels soft and smooth. Love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
30-10-2018
Refreshed
Love love love them! They feel so amazing on my skin! My skin Has never felt so clean and refreshed!
  • Home Tested with free product
30-10-2018
Great product!
These towelettes did an amazing job removing my makeup. These are probably the most effective wipes I've used. I have very sensitive eyes though and did find they burned my eyes a little. That would be my only complaint though. Great product!
  • Home Tested with free product
30-10-2018
Perfect for on the go
I find these towelettes to be simular to any of the same.type of product, if you prefer the L'Oréal brand than these are for you. Personally I like to use a cleanser with a face cloth. However I do appreciate the ease of this product and it's perfect for travel or keeping in your car if you need to use something on the go.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-10-2018
Works great. No face rewashing
This product works. I wear makeup everyday and have tried various products like this and I have had to rewash my face after use. After using the Loreal Revitalift Cleansing Towelettes I didn't have to rewash my face and all my make up was off.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-10-2018
Wet Cleansing Towelettes
I do have quite sensitive skin, and find them a little rough, perhaps because they aren't as moist as others that I have tried. However, they are nicely fragranced. I do always have to cleanse after to remove the residue they leave.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-10-2018
Best travel wipes
Used these at home for a week with great success. When away for work fir a week and they were great to travel with. Easy to pack, easy to use, smells great
  • Home Tested with free product
30-10-2018
Great wipes.
I really liked the cleansing towelettes better than any brand that I have tried.My face feels very smooth after use.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-10-2018
Good product
I liked these wipes. They were easy to use and left my skin fresh
  • Home Tested with free product
29-10-2018
a must have for daily routine
after using it for a week I'm in love with L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Wet Cleansing Towelettes as it do clean my face good
  • Home Tested with free product
29-10-2018
good product
I love it the way my face feel after I use daily L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Wet Cleansing Towelettes is a good product for daily use
  • Home Tested with free product
27-10-2018
my review
L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Wet Cleansing Towelettes. was a free sample to try worked really great. and no residue left.
  • Home Tested with free product
27-10-2018
Fresh faced and tacky free!
I was just about to go buy some cleansing wipes when this amazing box showed up The L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Wet Cleansing Towelettes worked amazing! I was out of makeup remover and wow what a result I got with just one wipe. My entire face felt so clean fresh and not tacky at all. The scent is super soft which I love as well. I suggest you use every inch of the towelette. I also use these now in the morning just to refresh my face. I am in love with these!
  • Home Tested with free product
24-10-2018
fdsfsdfds
. Please provide your overall review of L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Wet Cleansing Towelettes. Maximum of 1000 and minimum of 50 characters
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products