5 5 0 13 13 This Aglow™ Cleansing Butter transforms from a soft butter to oil upon massage and gently rinses off into a milky finish. It is formulated with skin-beneficial ingredients to condition and soften, it also melts away makeup and the appearance of impurities, leaving skin clean, nurtured, and hydrated for a fresh-faced glow.
LILAH B. Aglow™ Cleansing Butter
  • 5.0 from
  • 13 Reviews

Reviews

25-12-2020
Great Product
It has light a fragrant and very easy to apply. It's creamy and light. It does not leave an oily residue. Leaves a nice glow on the skin. It also does not cause breakouts or dries the skin. It gives you hydration.
07-08-2020
Awesome product
I love the product it gives my skin a buttery touch when I massage it feels like my skin has become butter and I love it and it remove my makeup easily and I love as my makeup remover
04-02-2020
Holly grail for removing makeup
This stuff is no nice and lush. Removes all my makeup without any residue. Honestly my favorite make up remover to date. Reasonable price too.
03-02-2020
Une douceur essentielle A mon epiderme
L’oncle Picsou et son coffre-fort sa Piscine de $ ? Vs voyez :Je me ferais la meme mais remplit de cette creme
09-05-2020
Woww. J'aimerais bien avoir la chance d'essayer cette crème qui semble fabuleuse pour ma peau.
03-03-2020
this sounds like a a use product for me to use. I am thinking of trying it the next time I need to buy a similar product.
27-02-2020
I have problems with my skin so I would love to try this wonderful product.
11-02-2020
Il semble intéressant d'après les avis ici et ailleurs. J'aimerai l'essayer.
04-02-2020
J'ai des problèmes avec ma peau alors j'aimerais beaucoup essayer ce magnifique produit.
04-02-2020
Un beurre nettoyant!?!C'est la première fois que je vois ça!!!J'avoues que j'aimerais bien essayer!!! Je n'ai pas trouvé de bon nettoyant qui me donne envie de faire un nettoyage chaque matin
04-02-2020
Un beurre nettoyant!?!C'est la première fois que je vois ça!!!J'avoues que j'aimerais bien essayer!!!
03-02-2020
Wow! Je viens de lire la description du produit et je suis très intéressée de l'essayer. Merci de nous donner la chance.
03-02-2020
je voudrais essayer ce produit de beauté pour le tester sur ma peau avant d`acheter!!car j`ai la peau assez sensible et réagit à certains produits

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products