L'Oreal Paris True Match Nude Hyaluronic Tinted Serum Plumping and Hydrating Light 1oz.

4.1 5 0 15 15 New True Match Nude Hyaluronic Acid Tinted Serum by L'Oreal Paris. Our first tinted serum with 1% Hyaluronic Acid plumps up like a serum but covers like a foundation. This tinted serum instantly brightens, evens & hydrates all in one for a nude, radiant finish. The 1% Hyaluronic acid instantly hydrates & smoothes, while the luminous mineral pigments give lightweight coverage for a brightened complexion. Skin looks visibily plumper in 3 weeks. Available in 9 nude, radiant shades that blend to match a variety of skintones.
L'Oreal Paris True Match Nude Hyaluronic Tinted Serum Plumping and Hydrating Light 1oz.

Reviews

14-12-2021
Flawless look guaranteed
This tinted serum is by far the very best i have ever used. The texture is very fluid and feels so light on my skin, you can almost feels your skin breathe through it. It is also hydrating and that is a huge bonus for my combination skin especially during this cold season. Overall, i find this product to be excellent, it has exceeded all my expectations and i will never buy any other brand but this one. Loyal for life !
  • Home Tested with free product
04-12-2021
Bright healthy skin look
The L'Oreal Paris True Match Nude Hyaluronic Tinted Serum Plumping and Hydrating is perfect for my sensitive skin, covering redness and offering an healthy looking effect on my face. This is useful at winter. It brightens the skin since there is less sun!
  • Home Tested with free product
01-12-2021
This is a game changer.
I am genuinely impressed with this product after my first application. I am a new mom, and my 6 month old is allll over my face, so I really don't want to wear anything that's harmful to him or transfers to his delicate skin. This product is light, it'll surprise you. This has the chance to be a real game changer in the every day make up game.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-11-2021
loreal review
truly didn't know what to expect of this. But I always want to try new products, and this sounded pretty intriguing. I didn't really know what it was going to be like, or how I was going to use it. Upon receiving it, I was even more unsure, but the first time I tried it, I loved it and all confusion was cleared up!
  • Home Tested with free product
24-11-2021
Belle texture!
Le produit ne rend pas la peau grasse. Belle effet sur la peau de couvrante légère.
  • Home Tested with free product
12-09-2022
Love and hate
I have to say the product itself is GOOD in my opinion. Doesn’t feel like “foundation” feels like skincare which I love, and has a nice decent coverage. But I HATE the dropper. I don’t understand why they thought was a good idea, apply this foundation is basically a mess every time!!! Is very hard to pick the right amount and don’t waste product, so even if is nice the experience overall is bad.
14-07-2022
Needs more range.
L'Oreal Paris True Match Nude Hyaluronic Tinted Serum Plumping and Hydrating Light 1oz. honestly shouldn’t be marketed under true match. It’s a sometimes match. L’Oreal Paris seems to have one of the worst shade ranges for a big box make up brand. 20 light shades 3 dark shades. I will not buy from this brand.
19-04-2022
Skin care & Makeup in 1 bottle
This tinted serum provided the perfect amount of light coverage and left my skin feeling super hydrated. The serum comes in a wide variety of shades, and blends oh so smoothly into the skin. You can use a foundation brush, makeup sponge, or even your fingers to apply it to the face. I use hyaluronic acid on a daily basis in my skincare routine, however on the days I was using the L’Oreal tinted serum I was able to omit it as it’s made with 1% pure hyaluronic acid. Note: I received this product in exchange for my review
26-03-2022
Great coverage
I love this foundation it provides light coverage without looking greasy and especially because it has hyloronic acic for extra hydration Definitely recommend!!!
08-03-2022
A good drug store foundation
This is a good drug store foundation. The colour range is great, and so is the coverage. It applies well with a brush and a beauty sponge. It does get a little oily for me in the summer when I've had it on for a long time but I can always just use a bit of power and it looks good as new.c
19-01-2022
Excellent coverage
This is the best coverage that I have found. Perfect color match and lasts all day. Highly recommend.
12-01-2022
Très bon
J'adore se produit...c une très bonne marque et rend la peau douce et uni et reste longtemps...et s'applique uniformément. Je le recommande a touse et toute..je vais racheter ce produit
19-12-2021
thick
colour blended well with my skin but the product felt thick and heavy
18-12-2021
Very efficient
This product is very efficient, it covers imperfections very well, I recommend it.
16-12-2021
Just okay
I usually don't wear drug store makeup, but I did enjoy the versatility and shade match capability of this foundation. Unfortunately, I did notice a slight cakiness underneath my eyes and after about three hours my forehead was an oil slick. I gave it 3 stars for being affordable and also matching my tone but I wouldn't purchase it again.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products