4.6 5 0 40 40 Fortified with a blend of lash conditioning ingredients for fuller and thicker looking eyelashes in 4 weeks
Maybelline Lash Sensational Boosting Eyelash Serum
  • 4.6 from
  • 40 Reviews

Reviews

13-09-2020
Best
This mascara is the best one! very good if you want longest lashes!! It is long lasting and makes your lashes look like you've applied fake lashes! It is a very good product and it is available at drugstores! Very affordable!
19-08-2020
Awesome
This eyelashes serum is so useful and it conformly thick your eyelashes in 4 weeks easy to apply and very useful
18-12-2019
Love the serum
I really loved this serum. Simple and easy to use and works. Everything you want.
10-08-2019
It's a nice product
I liove this serum and so do my girls. I saw results in a week but for real results I it takes much longer like a month
27-07-2019
Amazing!
I love this product, I’ve used Rodain&feilds $120 lash/brow serum and this is very much comparable! I apply after washing my face before bed, it allows my lashes and brows to strengthen and grow while I slee! I definitely recommend it!
12-05-2019
Great serum
I really like this serum. The wand is like a sturdy fabric mascara wand. It seems to condition my lashes which is helping them. I do think they are longer and thicker after a couple of weeks. I apply it morning and night. I have used it under mascara (no clumpyness from it) and it made them look so long
05-02-2019
Longer lashes
I use this product before I put on mascara. I absolutely love it. I haven’t used it long enough to actually see results as of yet. Still using this everyday... morning & before I go to bed. I have high hopes for this product
25-01-2019
Kaboom
Shazam.... and then she had lashes. Then she saw the world totally different through a different set of eye.....lashes. Her eyelashes.
15-01-2019
Excellent product
I have used this product for a long time! In between purchases I used a make of mascara that was very expensive. It did not however have the same impact as the one reviewed here which was far superior!!
05-01-2019
Lengthens and separates
I really like this mascara. It lengthens and separates my lashes given them a longer, fuller appearance. People have asked if I have extensions
03-01-2019
Serum
Tres facile a utiliser. L'effet se fait sentir très vite. Je recommande ce produit.
27-12-2018
Best Mascara
Best Mascara at a reasonable price. Provides great lashes with an amazing brush.
07-12-2018
long lash
i love it because of its effect on my eyes! ad everyone loves it.
03-12-2018
Bon sans plus
Ces un bon produit pour les petits budgets. On connais tous des mois plus difficile que d'autres . Je trouve que la brosse ne rend pas les cils naturel en plus qu'il ne tiens pas toute la journée. Comme j'ai dit pour les jours avec peu de budget ca va ce n'es pas un mauvais produits. J'allais oublier il sèche très vite dans le tube il devient épais et sec
02-12-2018
Great new mascara!
Loved it. It went on easy and did not clump. Stayed on well and easy to wash off.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products