3.9 5 0 61 61 Build on bold volume to create irresistibly soft, separated, and fluffy lashes coat after coat.
Maybelline New York Total Temptations Washable Mascara
  • 3.9 from
  • 61 Reviews

Reviews

14-09-2020
Ok
I wasn’t a big fan of this product. It’s suppose to dupe better then sex mascara and it works well but doesn’t last all day. It flakes and smudges throughout the day.
04-09-2020
Bon mascara volumisant
Très facile d'application. Sans clumps dans les cils. Formule infusée à la noix de coco qui la rend douce à l'application.
20-08-2020
Love the product
This mascara is so good and perfect for my eyes and doesn't clumps and gives aa soft and elegant look
26-05-2020
Good Mascara!!
It goes on nice, it doesn’t clump, it has been one of my to go to mascaras for sure and I can be very particular about my mascara and it’s consistently, it can’t be to think or
11-09-2019
Not clumpy
It goes on smooth and doesn't get clumpy after several strokes.
14-08-2019
Really loved this mascara
I love this mascara. My go to high end brand is Smashbox but when I'm on a budget this is my favorite affordable brand:).
05-04-2019
Long Lashes!
This mascara makes me have long and volumnized lashes. This formula is also not clumpy and does not smudge
27-03-2019
My review
I recently bought this mascara. I am very picky when it comes to mascara and this is not one of my favorites. It does an ok job but I find the bristles on the wand are very hard and my lashes clump together
07-03-2019
Didn't last
I liked how soft my eyelashes stayed but it did reduce the curl my eyelash curler made. Good volume, not good for length. It also smudged very easily and left marks below my eyebrows wearing off throughout the day
06-03-2019
Decent Mascara
I purchased and tried this mascara. It went on decently and had nice coverage, I did feel as though it flaked a bit during the day and got in my eyes. Looks nice otherwise.
04-02-2019
mascara
it goes on alright, the brush isn't the greatest, tends to leave spots on eyelids well after application
11-12-2018
Too Clumpy
Bought this hoping for wonderful long lashes, what I got was huge clumpy blobs, certainly not worth the money.
12-10-2018
Love it
Love this mascara!!!! I have long eye lashes as it is but this really takes the cake! Makes my eye lashes very dark and full!
07-10-2018
Awesome
Hi. This product is great. I put one coat on and it does the trick. Wow. Usually I put more than once but not with this. It’s washable yet water doesn’t make it drool all over my face. I will definitely use this again
06-10-2018
Sloppy
I did not “love” this mascara. I found the wand had hard brushes, that were too short and did not apply evenly. My mascara looked sloppy and got all over my eyes/eyelids.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products