4.8 5 0 56 56 This brand-new, dramatic Jaclyn Hill palette is extra to the extreme. Jaclyn has created 35 vivid shades to help you live your best life, 24/7. These bossy brights won’t back down. Are you ready for the ultimate glow-up?
Morphe The Jaclyn Hill Volume II Palette
  • 4.8 from
  • 56 Reviews

Reviews

23-10-2020
Eye Shadow
This is probably my most used palette. I can use this pretty much any day, because of the colours you can create any look. Its affordable, good for any age and beginners.
22-10-2020
OMG the best
So pigmented and so fab. The color pallete works with everyone. I love all these shades and if you mix them up they look even better and its like you have 100 colors. They stay on nicely just make sure you use a primer.
21-10-2020
Vibrant and Packs in the Color!
I love this product! This pallette has a range of beautiful colours and packs on the colour with its fine pigmentation . Easy for precise application and cut lines . Would recommend!
20-10-2020
Beautiful colours
I love the beautiful colours of this pallet and they went on nice and smooth. They also blended well.
20-10-2020
Love this pallet
Love the colours they apply so easily and the packaging is amazing and presented well
18-10-2020
All the colours!!!
Absolutely love the colour selection! Also has great pigment so you don’t have to layer it on to get bold colour!
18-10-2020
belle couleurs!
tres pigmentée belle application! facile a utiliser
17-10-2020
Best of everything
I like all the shades! It has best of everything, from neutral shade to dark ones, you can do a lot of make up looks with just using this one palette. I have other palettes but I always end up getting this one.
16-10-2020
Not bad
The pigment is good, I’ve have a few other favorites, however over all not bad at all, I love the variety of colours. I would recommend a neutral pigmented shade. I would still recommend it
16-10-2020
Favorite
This pallet is my absolute favorite! Its my go to everytime! The colors are beautiful and very pigmented! Highly recommend
16-10-2020
LOVE IT
This is an an amazing palette. Colours are great, nice selection. Pigmentation is very good. It's a nice addition to any makeup vanity. 5 stars!!
16-10-2020
Beautiful Colours
I absolutely love the colours on this palette. I'm very basic and don't experiment with colour much but I had so much fun testing the colours out.
15-10-2020
Love it
Love love love love love love 💕 awesome pigment beautiful texture
14-10-2020
Great for bold looks
Very pigmented palette. I bought this but I found it to be a little too bold for my liking. Lacks the neutral colours that I find help create a nice base. Has somewhat of a scent. Lasts the entire night!
13-10-2020
Love
I’ve always loved the jaclyn hill x morphe collabs, and this one is no exception. The color payoff is brilliant, they stay all day and there is a diverse group of shades so you can do many looks. Would highly recommend

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products