MSD CL10 UHS-I U1 64GB + ADAPTER

4.6 5 0 84 84 64GB Class 10 miicro-SD Memory Card Ideal to Increase storage capacity of smartphones and tablets SD Adapter Included
MSD CL10 UHS-I U1 64GB + ADAPTER

Reviews

19-04-2022
Great SD card
I was very happy with this product. It's able to adapt to different devices which is great and increases the storage capacity. I store a lot on my smartphone and tablet and found this to be very convenient to have on hand.
  • Home Tested with free product
07-04-2022
Did not work!
So i was excited to try this card for free .but unfortunately it didn't work from the start out of the box so it fit nicely but to bad didn't work.
  • Home Tested with free product
04-04-2022
Did not work
Product did not work when inserted into Samsung tablet. Tried to figure out the error message many different ways but SD was damaged and not usable.
  • Home Tested with free product
02-04-2022
Excellent extended storage!
I received MSD CL10 UHS-I U1 64GB + ADAPTER and love the fact that I got the chance to try it out. It’s perfect with so many devices as it comes with an adapter to change its size if need be. It works great without any issues. Very simple to use and eases your mind having your storage removable from the device. Need to invest in some more of these to be able to store all of my photos! I definitely recommend others to try this product out!
  • Home Tested with free product
01-04-2022
Great product
Used it to get storage on my Samsung phone and i got 64 gb more of it. I am happy that i got to use it in my phone.
  • Home Tested with free product
01-04-2022
Straight forward and simple
I have a Samsung phone and Samsung tablet and was able to easily insert it in right away with no issues
  • Home Tested with free product
31-03-2022
Definitely worth it!
Amazing so far. Great speed and capacity. In over the last 2 weeks that I’ve been using it, I've had zero issues of any regard with this card. I use this as my main data card for my tablet and it’s great use for basic storage. I love how it includes an SD adapter and its reliable performance. Also, It’s exclusivity compatible with XC devices. I also love how it appears to be quite quick compared to my other SD cards. Definitely worth the price. Highly Recommend. Great product, great price. Certainly will be buying several more.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-03-2022
Happy with the results!
I receive this 64 GB adapter from Micro SD and it has delivered the expectation because my car camera was full I could replace the old card. Very easy to set up and convenient. Will for sure order more.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-03-2022
Love!
This microSD works so well on my phone and computer. I can easily store tons of pictures on their from my phone and then hook it up to my computer and transfer them. It's good quality and reliable! 10/10 would recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-03-2022
Tournois de hockey
Je les mise dans ma caméra canon et sa très bien fonctionné. Sa bien tomber que c'était le tournois de hockey de ma fille alors je les tester on prenant des photos des parties. Voici les photos bien belle avec de beau pigment.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-03-2022
Reliable card
I have been using this memory card almost daily. So far I am satisfied with the product. Class 10 is suitable for high quality video recording and is fastest. I would recommend this.
  • Home Tested with free product
28-03-2022
More Storage for Cat and Dog Poctures
What a wonderful product, to have the opportunity to test. I did receive this product free for my honest opinion. I did have to watch a few video tutorials to see how to install the micro sd 64gb card, but once installed there was so much extra storage on my phone. I take pictures of my fur babies every single day, and my flowers and plants. I was running out of storage on my phone. This extra storage is awesome. I never have to choose between which super cute photo i may have to delete for a long time. Thank you so much for the chance #hometesterclub #gotitfree
  • Home Tested with free product
28-03-2022
Good memory
I liked the memory card that can be used with a tablet or a cell phone. You can put photos, documents and it takes up little space.
  • Home Tested with free product
28-03-2022
Fast and reliable data storage Unit
The product is exactly as per its description. It’s very helpful to me for storing data in a fast and efficient manner. Also I liked adapter that makes this card fit into laptop for transferring data. It came at exactly right time as I got a kids camera and was looking for storage card.
  • Home Tested with free product
28-03-2022
Fast speed!
I received this free product from Home Tester Club for my honest review. I like that I am able to transfer all my photos and videos to the microSD card very quickly. It is compatible with my laptop and cellphone. I would definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products