MTN Dew Voltage® Carbonated Soft Drink, 591mL bottle

4.4 5 0 419 419 MTN DEW® Voltage® Carbonated Soft Drink combines the bold, unique flavour of MTN DEW® with raspberry citrus flavour and ginseng. This 591 mL bottle is perfect for on the go.
MTN Dew Voltage® Carbonated Soft Drink, 591mL bottle

Reviews

02-03-2021
Nice Berry Flavour
I was gifted this MTN Dew Voltage in exchange for a tried and true review. I usually find Mountain Dew to be very sweet as I’m not a huge pop drinker but I enjoyed the berry taste in this drink. It reminded me slightly of the Pepsi Blue beverage from back in the day!
  • Home Tested with free product
01-03-2021
Great New Flavour
I find that the drink tasted really good and was enjoyable.
  • Home Tested with free product
01-03-2021
Mountain Dew high voltage
Was a different kick than regular mountain Dew. Had a wonderful flavor and very smooth to drink
  • Home Tested with free product
01-03-2021
Poor taste.
My husband drank it said it tasted very poor and overly carbonated. Did not like the taste at all he ended up pouring half the bottle out.
  • Home Tested with free product
01-03-2021
Great refreshing taste
I like it's refreshing taste, like blueberry but not all berry. Just a little sweet for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
01-03-2021
Good!! :)
It was good but I personally prefer original flavour
  • Home Tested with free product
01-03-2021
Mountain Dew Voltage - we don't love it.
We tried it and we didn't like it as much as we thought we might. It's flavour reminds us of a medicine. The packaging was very nice. And the colour was nice. But we expected more from the taste. It doesn't leave you wanting more.
  • Home Tested with free product
01-03-2021
You cant go without the Dew blue!
The mountain dew voltage was the best soft drink i have ever tried. It was really refreshing and i absolutely love the blue raspberry taste. I litterally had it gone in 5 minutes and i am determined to find it in-store. I love how its not too sweet and their is nothing like it out there. Give it a try i know you will love it as much as i do.
  • Home Tested with free product
28-02-2021
Delicious and sweet!
I found that this flavour of Mountain Dew was so yummy. It taste like candy it is very sweet. I would definitely use this product again.
  • Home Tested with free product
27-02-2021
Surprisingly delicious
A very pleasant flavor. I believe it was Blue raspberry. It was not overpowering or too sugary.
  • Home Tested with free product
27-02-2021
Fantastic! Try it!
It has a a great taste. I got my family to try it and they loved it as well. We thought the flavor might be blueBerry, but could not pin point it. I also love that there is caffeine in it. Gave me a little energy boost
  • Home Tested with free product
27-02-2021
Loved it
Amazing taste, already recommended it to a couple people and they love it to
  • Home Tested with free product
27-02-2021
4/5 would recommend
I was pleasantly surprised to have received this in the mail. Although it had been years since I last had Mountain Dew I was excited to try it. It definitely did not disappoint! My only complaint would be that it has a little bit of a medicine after taste
  • Home Tested with free product
27-02-2021
Light taste, less carbonation
The amount of liquid in the bottle was perfect and the colour of the liquid didn't look too artificial. There was less carbonation that I was expecting, but the drink went down smoother and I feel like I could drink more of it without being gassy. The taste was light and fruity, ans it reminded me of a melted blue freezie. I wish there waz a sugar-free option for this drink, because the amount of sugar was a bit alarming for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
27-02-2021
Taste you can’t describe
I like the fact that it’s got a different taste then most pop !
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products