4.6 5 0 318 318 11 crispy wafer fingers covered with a thicker mint chocolatey coating
  • 4.6 from
  • 318 Reviews

Reviews

2019-09-07
Only complaint is when it's gone
Absolutely love this. Get one of my favourite combos and it has that satisfying crunch that you only get with Kit Kat.
2019-04-20
Kit kat
Kit kat has outdone itself. The mint chocolate I's amazing
2019-04-10
amazing
this bar was amazing i ate the whole thing in one sitting... all 3000 calories of it, IN ONE SITTING! it was minty and crunchy and incredable
2019-04-01
Perfect combination
In my opinion, there is nothing like the combination of mint and chocolate. This one passes the test!
2018-11-03
Nestle
Did not care for them at all, the mint was too over powering for my liking, I much prefer the reg KitKat bars
2018-10-13
amazing!!
i love kitkat. i love mint. thus is just so amazing!! its just absolutely delicious
2018-09-19
it's ok
I like regular flavor better.. it's like mixing chocolate and gum together ..no Thanks
2018-09-09
Mom Loves
I bought these for my mom as she loves milk chocolate and mint. Well I bought them and bought them and kept buying them she loved this bar so much. Very minty and the typical good taste of a Kit Kat bar. They do not sell these anymore. They are gone from the shelf everywhere. What happened? It is too bad as mint and chocolate are a hard bar to find. Please bring back.
2018-09-04
Mint chocolate...
Was disappointed with this candy bar. Found it not sweet enough and wanted a smoother texture. I'm picky about mint chocaolate bars as I really do have some favourites.
2018-08-23
Okay product
It’s a vey interesting product. Chocolate is always meant to be sweet but the mintiness counters the sweetness leaving variety of flavors in your taste buds
2018-08-06
This chocolate is so good. I really like the mint, it is the best. I will definitely be buying this again.
2018-06-08
Chocolate, mint and crunch satisfies all my cravings. A wonderful treat when I get to sit and relax.
2018-05-30
When I was a kid, I tried so many chocolate but Kitkat is what I found so tasty. The texture and the crunchiness so a definition of a great chocolate.#greentea
2018-05-10
I love mint and kit kat's, but found this not minty enough for me. It is a very nice treat but not one I would go out of my way to look for.
2018-04-03
Love chocolate and mint, this is so good, right ratio of mint, not too minty.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products