4.4 5 0 693 693
  • 4.4 from
  • 693 Reviews

Reviews

2019-02-27
Oasis probiotic juice
This is for a different flavor of oasis juice because Superstore did not have the orange juice. I was sent two coupons and loved the juice. I love the flavour. The juice was the hydra fruit watermelon with strawberry juice. Even though there was less calories I liked the juice. I would like to find the orange juice. I will search for the orange juice at No Frills today.
2019-02-27
So Yummy
Really smooth flavour, and without a doubt you know it has good ingredients. Very tasty
2019-02-27
Oasis orange juice
I would buy this again. I buy the no pulp one because I don't like pulp.
2019-02-27
Orange juice with probiotic
Good orange juice! I couldn’t tell that it was jacked full of probiotics. If you’re someone that probiotics help I would recommend this brand
2019-08-02
Regular orange juice, tastelike a regular glass would
2019-04-23
merci de m'indiqué la procédure pour les tests car j'ai cherché sur mon compte après inscription et je ne trouve pas comment accédé aux tests !
2019-04-10
Je n'ai pas encore essayé celui-là avec probiotique, je trouve l'idée géniale moi qui fais une intolérance au produits laitiers, je vais pouvoir consommer des probiotiques quand même. D'après les nombreux commentaires je suis enchanté et hâte de découvrir le produits...Merci hometester
2019-03-12
Je n'ai pas encore essayer ce produit parcontre j'aimerais bien l'essayer !
2019-03-09
Quiero probarlo , se ve muy interesante. Me gusta probar lo natural.
2019-03-08
J adore se jus je recommande régulièrement à des amis
2019-03-08
No lo he probado aún, quisiera probarlo pronto y así poder dar mi reseña. ¡Gracias!
2019-03-08
Would love to give it a try. I’r never heard of this product
2019-03-07
I would love to try this I love orange juice and like to try diff ones
2019-03-07
non j ai jamais esseyé mais par contre j aimerais beaucoup l esseyer car mes enfants sont tres difficile il ne boivent pas n importe quoi
2019-03-07
I'd like to try this. I'm trying to eat healthier as my brother passed away from a stroke.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products