4.4 5 0 682 682
  • 4.4 from
  • 682 Reviews

Reviews

2019-02-07
J'aime vraiment d'avoir autre source de probiotiques et on même temps en buvant de jus qu'on peut le prendre a n'importe quand pendant la journée.
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-07
My family and I really enjoyed this juice was gone fast.
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-06
J'ai vraiment bien apprécié au goût et j'espère que ça apporte les probiotiques prévus
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-06
Tres bon et mon ptit garçon l'aime vraiment beaucoup.
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-06
Très bon et sans arrière goût. Je vais racheter c'est sur
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-06
My family liked it and with the Probiotics it is better for them.
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-06
One of the better juices that we have had. It is important to us as it has vitamins in the juice.
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-06
This is a great tasting juice! Love the fact that it isn't made from concentrate. It's pure and also has the health benefits of probiotics! Great product!
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-06
Overall is like adding a serving of probiotics to my regular orange juice
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-06
No pulp and clean, fresh taste with no aftertaste. Tasted pure.
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-05
Oasis Premium 100% Pure Orange Juice not made from concentrate (NFC) with Probiotics, tastes great with no after taste
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-05
it tasted good and left no aftertaste. I enjoy drinking it every day
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-04
En fait j'ai adorée le bon gout du jus Oasis. Même que je vais changer de sorte de jus d'orange pour Oasis Premium avec probiotiques.
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-04
A fresh, clean tasting orange juice that I could easily substitute in for our regular juice to enjoy the benefits of Probiotics. My children have been drinking it daily with no complaints. No nasty after taste or texture is a bonus! Very happy that I can now get my Probiotic fix from something other than yogurt. Oasis with Probiotics will become a regular juice in our fridge!
  • Home Tested with free product
2019-02-04
A healthy and convenient orange juice that tastes great.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products