3.9 5 0 12 12 Facial moisturizer provides 24 hours of intense, age defying hydration for dry skin
Olay Age Defying ADVANCED Gel Cream Moisturizer with Hyaluronic Acid for Dry Skin
  • 3.9 from
  • 12 Reviews

Reviews

23-11-2017
Would love to try this product, heard amazing reviews about it. My girlfriends have tried it.
22-11-2017
I haven't tried this, but sure would like to. Its sounds like just the product I could use right about now. This time of year really does a number on my skin.
21-11-2017
I have not tried, but would love to try play age defying as I am at the age where my skin is drying out for dehydration and age. Please send
20-11-2017
I would love to try this. As i age i am always looking for ways to retain my youthful skin and prolong the wrinkles lol
18-11-2017
Je n'est pas encore acheter ,car j'aurais aimer LESSAYER 🤗
09-11-2017
I would totally love to try this product! I have fine lines on my face and being so young I get extremely insecure about and in hope to find something that works for my skin
08-11-2017
Would love to try this product as my skin gets very dry in the winter time!
06-11-2017
I love Olay products, I would like to try more of them.
06-11-2017
Use a lot of products that are Oil of Olay, it is a trusted product in my house.... would love to try this.
05-11-2017
I will definetly look for this onme. Love the look of the jar and their moistuizers are usually excellent.
05-11-2017
love to try this product as soon as I received the free sample.
05-11-2017
I did not had the opportunity to try this product yet, but I would like to have change to try it.
04-11-2017
Oil of Olay is a trusted brand and I think this would be a great addition to my daily face routine.
04-11-2017
I have not tried this product yet,but am defiantly going to purchase this and give it a try.
04-11-2017
But sure would love to see what it does for my ageing skin.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products