3.9 5 0 79 79 Facial moisturizer provides 24 hours of intense, age defying hydration for dry skin
  • 3.9 from
  • 79 Reviews

Reviews

22-11-2017
I haven't tried this, but sure would like to. Its sounds like just the product I could use right about now. This time of year really does a number on my skin.
21-11-2017
I have not tried, but would love to try play age defying as I am at the age where my skin is drying out for dehydration and age. Please send
20-11-2017
I would love to try this. As i age i am always looking for ways to retain my youthful skin and prolong the wrinkles lol
09-11-2017
I would totally love to try this product! I have fine lines on my face and being so young I get extremely insecure about and in hope to find something that works for my skin
08-11-2017
Would love to try this product as my skin gets very dry in the winter time!
06-11-2017
I love Olay products, I would like to try more of them.
06-11-2017
Use a lot of products that are Oil of Olay, it is a trusted product in my house.... would love to try this.
05-11-2017
I will definetly look for this onme. Love the look of the jar and their moistuizers are usually excellent.
05-11-2017
love to try this product as soon as I received the free sample.
05-11-2017
I did not had the opportunity to try this product yet, but I would like to have change to try it.
04-11-2017
Oil of Olay is a trusted brand and I think this would be a great addition to my daily face routine.
04-11-2017
I have not tried this product yet,but am defiantly going to purchase this and give it a try.
04-11-2017
But sure would love to see what it does for my ageing skin.
04-11-2017
A little love on my skin would be great! Would love to give my opinion on this Olay product.
04-11-2017
I heard get things about Olay I will like a sample before I buy it.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products