4.2 5 0 21 21 A juice cleanse you can commit to: Truth Juice™ Daily Cleanser gently removes dirt, oil, and makeup (yes, even your favorite long wear mascara) and reveals refreshed, energized skin—plus, its luxurious gel cream texture and bright, addictive scent invigorate the senses as it purifies.
OLEHENRIKSEN Truth Juice™ Daily Cleanser
  • 4.2 from
  • 21 Reviews

Reviews

17-10-2020
Gentle face cleanser
This cleanser is great for sensitive skin. My skin feel soft and clean without stripping. It is very gentle and smells amazing!
20-03-2020
Good
It’s a good product. Leaves skin feeling refreshed and youthful, not like other brands. My favourite thing is that it doesn’t leave a sticky residue behind. Would recommend this product
27-02-2020
Good Brightening Cleanser
This cleanser is very brightening and works super well to remove makeup. However it also made my skin feel slightly tight and stripped afterwards. This wasn’t an issue for me because I use several moisturizing and hydrating products after cleaning, however if you do not I may recommend a more gentle cleanser.
27-02-2020
Good Product
Good for sensitive skin, smells nice, leaves your skin feeling soft and hydrated
26-02-2020
Good
Smells amazing, feels refreshing. When you get the whole set and do the full routine it makes your skin feel soft and look bright. Is a little on the expensive side but it’s worth it if you use sparingly.
20-02-2020
Very good
I really like this product. It has a great smell and it’s very good on my sensitive skin. what I enjoyed most about this product was that it left my skin feeling fresh and not stripped. One thing I didn’t like was it slightly dried out my skin but it wasn’t anything crazy and unmanageable. I would definitely recommend this product to those with sensitive skin who are looking for a gentle cleanser
16-02-2020
Face Creamcicle
Love this product, not only does it work well and leave my skin feeling so soft the fragrance is so amazing. The price is fare for the quality and quantity you get.
09-02-2020
Amazing
Excellent quality and felt great on my skin. Would recommend!
06-02-2020
Pleasant feeling
I haven't finished my tube yet but I can say so far so good. It gives you a pleasant sense of freshness and totally a good choice for combination skins.
06-02-2020
New Fav
Smells so good. I have combo skin and my skin feels refreshed and soft after use.
31-01-2020
Greatness
This cleanser worked so well for cleaning my skin. I’m satisfied with it
22-01-2020
Love it
I bought this from Sephora as a sample. I loved it when I tried so brought it. It work really good on my skin.
20-01-2020
Love it
Tried it from Sephora. It’s not bad . Love the smell
10-01-2020
Lovely scent
Love the scent, leaves my face feeling fresh and clean without that dry tight feeling.
09-01-2020
Odeur 💕
Une odeur parfaite, une hydratation merveilleuse. Vous chercher une démaquillant qui nettoie et ne ne laisse aucune trace de mascara même le hydrofuge, choisissez le, il démaquille en laissant les yeux et la peau démaquillée en quelques instants

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products