4.5 5 0 86 86
Ozark Trail Queen Airbed with Built in Pump (Double High)
  • 4.5 from
  • 86 Reviews

Reviews

12-01-2020
Great features compared to others!
Love that I do not need to pump it up myself. The motor runs smooth and fills it up in around 3 minutes for me! It's pretty tall for my small condo, but its nice since i don't have to clamber on to the floor to get in. There is a built in bump for where the pillows should go which is great, especially when guests don't have a pillow. Would still need to test this long term to identify if there are issues with holes, air leaks, etc, but I found it completely comfortable. I did make sure to not leave the pump on for too long with a risk of overfilling. If i had any idea to change this it would be an auto shut off so I can just fill it up and go! Otherwise great and very comfortable!
  • Home Tested with free product
09-01-2020
Easy to fill and comfortable to use
I loved having an opportunity to try the Airbed. Although it's easy to fill and comfortable to use, the major issue is it tends to leak often. I would have to pump the air after 2 or so days. But overall good.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-12-2019
Good buy for temporary use.
It was easy to set up, but it kept losing air pretty often. Overall the simplicity of the set up and the height was nice.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-12-2019
A great buy!
My wife and I tried the bed and found it to be very comfortable. The height made it feel comparable to a real mattress and being able to adjust the amount of air volume inside allows for infinite adjustments to make the bed as soft or as firm as you like.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-12-2019
Quality Air Mattress with Power Pump
The airbed features a quality design. Everything from the materials of the top and air bladder included pump mechanism all shows a high quality, built for life product. From time unit is unboxed to having a fully inflated airbed takes less than 15 minutes. The included AC power air pump is more than adequate to rapidly fill the mattress. The top features a delicate material that is comfortable. The air mattress bladder feels to be a think rubber-like material that is very durable. Included in the package is a storage bag to pack the unit up when done.
  • Home Tested with free product
27-12-2019
Very Impress!!
I have tried the Ozark Trail Queen Airbed, and was pretty surprise by it. As it keep firm and even by fuzzy wife was impress by how firm it stayed. It is also a very good height from the floor. Will definitely buy this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
27-12-2019
Has Minimal Usage
I was happy to share this Ozark Trail Queen Airbed with the Built in Pump (Double High) with my guest over the holidays. I could have set this up on my own but having a second person made it so much easier especially when putting away. Was easy to understand, quick set up and my guest was happy to try out for a couple of nights. We had to add air each additional night and after the 3rd night my friend wanted to sleep on the futon. She said she slept fine but it does lose air. Taking this down is a task, but must get done. For all the work that goes on with this airbed I would rather sleep on the couch a night or two. I could recommend if you are willing to pay for something you need to continuously keep up with. Not knowing how long this may last before losing air faster or having a hole appear. Extra coverage of the mattress is a good idea as well. This does seem like a valuable product and will end up in the trash in less than 3 months.
  • Home Tested with free product
27-12-2019
Easy setup
Very easy to set up and tear down with the built in pump. Quite comfortable when laying on it with no pain next day morning. Comes with a storage bag too.
  • Home Tested with free product
26-12-2019
Great air mattress
It’s very large and comfortable. Built in pillow and pump are a plus. It’s also a good height, not too low.
  • Home Tested with free product
25-12-2019
So Easy a fifth grader could do it!
AMAZING AIRBED (Made for Dummies... like me) Ozark Trail Airbed (Queen size) with built in pump was given to me free from Home Tester Club to try it out and give my opinion. This airbed is truly AMAZING and I'm not saying that because it was free! haha I don't know about you but when I got my airbed all I was thinking was "Oh Great, YES: there is going to be a pump (Built in so I don't lose pieces..etc but I am still going to have to pump this huge bed AUGH!! This is going to be a nightmare." This couldn't have been the farthest from the truth. The Ozark Trail Airbed with a built in pump is so Simple (for the truly challenged ...ME). All I did was lay the airbed out on a flat surface with an outlet close by: remove plug (YES that's right it's an electrical pump) from built in compartment (at head of bed), plug it in and turn the dial. VOILA , 5 MIN LATER YOUR AIRBED IS FULL ...READY TO GO!! It is just as easy to deflate turn dial in opposite direction. Two thumbs up!!
  • Home Tested with free product
23-12-2019
The best
Love it so much. It it so comfortable, I had absolutely no problems with I. I its convenient and easy to use and store away. I 100% reccomend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-12-2019
Strong and reliable
The air mattress was very strong and durable to withstand even children jumping on it
  • Home Tested with free product
23-12-2019
Great!
Very firm and provides good support. Also soft and was very comfortable to sleep on.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-12-2019
Great Airbed
Mattress was easy to set up. Comfortable. Would recommend to anyone looking for an airbed.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-12-2019
Imoressed
First off, I am very impressed with the quality of the mattress and the efficiency of the built in pump. After spreading the mattress on the floor, making sure to have easy access to a plug point, connected and turned on, it took 3 minutes to fully inflate and ready. The surface has a suede finish, so no slippery sheets, had to use a thicker sheet to reduce chafing sound. Air loss is very minimal. Comfortable to sleep in. The only issue I had was the noise it creates when the person sleeping changes position, quite a distraction if using in a shared space, placing on a carpet significantly reduces this though. Easy to deflate, pack and store in the storage bag provided. Very impressed, will recommend and buy again.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...