4.4 5 0 121 121 Deep Cleans & Brightens, with the power of pure cleansing oils, cocoa butter and vitamin C. 190 mL.
Palmer's® Cocoa Butter Formula® Skin Therapy Cleansing Face Oil
  • 4.4 from
  • 121 Reviews

Reviews

05-01-2017
I have never tried this product...would love a sample
05-01-2017
I have not tried this product yet. Would love to try it since I live in Edmonton with temps as low as -30 everything dries out.
05-01-2017
Have not tried but would like to as my face is dry.
05-01-2017
I have very dry skin mainly hands and would love to try this
05-01-2017
I would love to try this amazing product.I have very long hair and it looks like it would help take impurities out.
05-01-2017
Have not tried it but when you live in Winnipeg you gotta give this a try. Very dry here.
05-01-2017
I have not tried this product but would love to get a sample and do a review
05-01-2017
I have never tried this product...would love a sample
05-01-2017
Could I please get a sample of this new product so that I can give it a try.
05-01-2017
Never tried but have seen it at CVS and would love a chance to try it.
05-01-2017
I have not tried this yet and would love a sample to try!
05-01-2017
I would love to get a sample of this product sounds amazing.
05-01-2017
II would be intrested in trying a sample of this product
05-01-2017
I want to try this product sample. I think it's give a good result for my face. Hera after I continues this product.
05-01-2017
I have not tried this product, however; I have heard a few people talk about this product and a few have indicated that they had no problems with it on their skin being sensitive. I have very sensitive facial skin after chemotherapy. I have had difficulty finding the right kind of cleaning products. I would really very much like a sample of this product please and thank you.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products