4.4 5 0 31 31 Deep Cleans & Brightens, with the power of pure cleansing oils, cocoa butter and vitamin C. 190 mL.
Palmer's® Cocoa Butter Formula® Skin Therapy Cleansing Face Oil
  • 4.4 from
  • 31 Reviews

Reviews

05-01-2017
I have not tried this yet bit would love too. I am big on cocoa butter and products this looks so interesting to me.
05-01-2017
I have not tried it but have heard few good things about it and would love a sample to try it out and give an honest opinion on it
05-01-2017
I have not tried this product but would sure like to. Am always on the look out for cleansing products.
05-01-2017
I got a sample from a friend and I love palmers coca butter cleaning face oil! I love PALMERS!!!
05-01-2017
Would love to try this product. Turned 50 last year and i am looking for a product for my aging skin.
05-01-2017
i haven't tried it but would love to sounds like it's a great product love that people say it's not oily
05-01-2017
I have been looking for a good body lotion forever.
05-01-2017
I think I would be interested in trying this product could you send me a sample
05-01-2017
Would love to try this for sure cocoa butter is amazin on your skin
05-01-2017
Have never tried this product but would love a free sample to try it!
05-01-2017
I've tried this twice. A friend of mine gave me a bit of here to try and I broke out instantly! I developed bumps on my face. Other than this making my skin smooth, it didn't work for me
05-01-2017
have never purchased or tried this product. but interested in a sample.
05-01-2017
Love to try this really dry skin in the winter this may be the cure I'm looking for
05-01-2017
I haven't tried this product. I would love to try it if there are free samples still available.
04-01-2017
Love all palmer products ! Most definitely would lile to try this

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products