4.4 5 0 101 101 Gently cleanses hair with a nutrient-rich lather that wraps every strand for effortless detangling and lasting shine
  • 4.4 from
  • 101 Reviews

Reviews

2019-07-31
Tried & True
This shampoo does a great job of leaving your hair clean and silky smooth.
2019-05-14
Shiny, silky hair even without conditioner.
Use most of the time. I am eighty and my hair is gorgeous. No split ends, no dryness, just luxurious soft waves and a smell that is heaven sent. most certainly recommened.
2019-05-10
Husbands favourite
This Pantene is my husbands favourite. He swears by it. Smells great and leaves your hair very shiny.
2019-05-07
Perfect smell
Really good shampoo! I love the smell and the texture it gives to the hair.
2019-05-02
Clean hair well
I would recommend this shampoo to anyone with oily hair and does a decent job of keeping my hair clean and healthy without loosing to much hair recommend to use with a conditioner or it may cause hair to feel dry
2019-04-03
Amazing
My hair varies between oily, normal and dry depending on the season but pantene always brings back the softness and freshness!
2019-03-08
Great product
Smells wonderful and leaves my hair feeling fresh and healthy with every wash.
2019-03-07
Love Pantene
I love Pantene because with thick long hair it helps to keep it healthy and looking healthy.
2019-03-06
Great product, but nothing special.
I found that this shampoo worked well with cleansing, but I didn't see or feel a difference with the "repair & protect" aspect.
2019-02-08
Great product for good price
Really like this shampoo and conditioner works really well i have dry frizzy hair and this really helps it! Good price and good product definitely would suggest this to my friends and family
2019-01-28
Great shampoo
I like this shampoo because it makes hair soft I have curly dry hair and this shampoo works best for me
2019-01-01
Love the smell!
I actually think it’s one of the best shampoos I’ve tried hands down!
2018-12-05
Not worth the price
I was expecting my hair to be soft silky and manageable bit instead it was course hard to manage and looked frayed at the ends. Only thing I liked was the scent
2018-11-21
fragrance is strong
Detangles very well. I do not like the fragrance though. Very strong.
2018-11-11
Shampoo works
I use this shampoo all the time. It does work well. My hair is coloured and there are no dry ends. My only complaint is that without using conditioner my hair has a lot of static.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products