3.9 5 0 65 65 Herbal sleep aid in cases of restlessness or insomnia due to mental stress • Calms the mind • Shuts off running thoughts • Non-habit forming • Fall asleep fast / Wake up feeling refreshed • Works on Gaba receptors • No hangover effects • Suitable for ages 13 and older
Pascoflair
  • 3.9 from
  • 65 Reviews

Reviews

07-01-2021
Easy to take
It was easy to take and no bad taste. Helped to relax to fall asleep
  • Home Tested with free product
07-01-2021
Prefect sleep night
I have a pretty stressful job dealing with booking jobs for customers and found that even after work and by bedtime my mind would never shut off to get a decent night sleep. I found taking this very effective in helping me fall asleep and stay sleeping.
  • Home Tested with free product
07-01-2021
Just At the Right Time
It took a few days for this product to Kick in but was definitely worth trying g during the holidays as everyone's sleep schedules were off.
  • Home Tested with free product
07-01-2021
Benefits?
at some points i experienced benefits, sometimes I did not
  • Home Tested with free product
07-01-2021
Didn’t make me groggy
I really like this product unlike Melatonin it doesn’t make me feel groggy and overtired in the morning. I fell asleep easily and well. I usually toss and turn because of my restless legs and I slept more calmly.
  • Home Tested with free product
07-01-2021
Pascoflair
I found the product to help me have a more restful sleep so far. The trial sample did not arrive in my mail until 4 days ago, so I have not been able to complete the full trial.
  • Home Tested with free product
06-01-2021
Safe and effective sleep helper
I tried pascoflair to help with sleep quality. I think that it worked well once I fell asleep. Did not feel groggy in the morning.
  • Home Tested with free product
05-01-2021
I'd highly recommend Pascoflair
I was very pleased with this product. I would definitely purchase this again. I found that I had much more restful and longer sleeps when I was taking this. I always ensured to take this about 30-45 minutes before bedtime. If you're on the fence about trying this product versus another one, I'd suggest giving this one a try. Not every product works for everyone, but this certainly worked for me, and the best part is that it's all natural and it recommended by many providers.
  • Home Tested with free product
05-01-2021
A little more relaxed
I was not sure what to expect with these pills. I would highly recommend that you take these with lots of liquid. I didn't see a huge difference, but a little in the way of feeling a little more relaxed. I didn't find that I slept any better though. I think I could give a better review if I was able to take for a couple of weeks, instead of only a couple of days. (due to late delivery).
  • Home Tested with free product
04-01-2021
Saved my sleep!
I have insomnia, which can through off my sleep schedule. Pascoflair helped regulate my schedule after a bout of insomnia, which pretty much saved me from the vicious cycle!
  • Home Tested with free product
04-01-2021
A great natural alternative
I thought this product was a great natural alternative to taking over the counter sleeping pills. I didn't feel groggy the next morning and slept soundly.
  • Home Tested with free product
01-01-2021
It's ok
Beautiful packaging but I was not really a fan of the taste.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-12-2020
Great Product
After a few nights with pascoflair ive noticed an improvement in my sleep quality and overall mood
  • Home Tested with free product
29-12-2020
The best sleep aid I have ever tried!!!
I am amazed at this product, I have had sleep issues for at least 20 years. I never sleep through the night, I usually sleep for 20 minutes at a time and then am awake for 2 hours or more than sleep for 20 minutes and awake for 2 hours etc. When I took Pascoflair I slept for at least 5 hours woke up for 10 minutes then slept for another 5 hours. I have tried everything and until now nothing has worked this well. I would recommend this product to anyone who will listen. Not only did it work to help me sleep but I didn't feel all groggy and gross the next day either, most medications that work for sleep make me feel like I have a hangover the next day. This product did not do that. I will for sure be ordering more Pascoflair if and when I am able to. Thank you so much for letting me test this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
27-12-2020
Pascoflair - Great Option For Sleep Aid
I have used sleep aids in the past but always felt groggy and tired the next day. When I used Pascoflair I had a great sleep and didn't even notice that I had taken something the next day! I will be using this in the future when I need help sleeping.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products