4.4 5 0 629 629 Persil® ProClean® Odor Fighter fights the toughest stains and odors for an exceptional deep clean. Persil ® combined with the Odor-Eliminating technology is great for everyday laundry as it not only removes tough odors but also tough stains. <br> <a target="_blank" href="https://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B01AHYFV6G/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=15121&creative=330641&creativeASIN=B01AHYFV6G&linkCode=as2&tag=hometesterc0d-20&linkId=55a0d275ac087dd2aa75ad591e3c7a25">Persil ProClean Power-Liquid Intense Fresh Laundry Detergent, 2.21 Liters</a><img src="//ir-ca.amazon-adsystem.com/e/ir?t=hometesterc0d-20&l=am2&o=15&a=B01AHYFV6G" width="1" height="1" border="0" alt="" style="border:none !important; margin:0px !important;" />
Persil ProClean Power Liquid - Odor Fighter
  • 4.4 from
  • 629 Reviews

Reviews

22-09-2019
Smells good
Honestly one of the better smelling detergents out there! I would recommend it for sure!!
22-09-2019
Smells great
I think Persil is great for cleaning and making clothing smell great! I have 2 dogs and my clothing and bedding always smell really good after I wash it with persil!
22-09-2019
Very pleased
I was helping out my mother by doing her laundry. She had purchased Persil. I was very pleased in how clean and fresh everything turned out. I now use this as my go to laundry detergent.
22-09-2019
Quality laundry detergent
This laundry detergent worked well. It got my husbands work clothes with ground in dirt clean. It worked equally well on my children's clothing. The fragrance was fresh and not overwhelming.
22-09-2019
Delicious
Smells delicious & leaves my clothes feeling delicious too 😉!
21-09-2019
Best laundry detergent
I absolutely love how good it cleans my clothes and the smell it leaves is not overwhelming but absolutely great! Btw, I have two small children, so you can imagine how dirty my laundry is
21-09-2019
Persil
Love this product it’s the only one we use. Leaves clothes so nice smelling which lasts for days ! Superior product
21-09-2019
Good for fighting bad odor
I find it to be a bit to harsh on my office clothing as they aren't very dirty but I love to clean my boyfriends kitchen clothes with this as it provides a very deep clean. I would recommend for cleaning more solided clothes.
21-09-2019
Excellent
Leaves clothes smelling great and fresh. Works great. My sons a goalie clothes come home stinky and wet. Parcel gets the smell out.
19-09-2019
One of my favourite detergents
I love Persil!! It smells lovely and also does a great job of cleaning clothes, even when I wash with cold water. I tend to buy it and stock up when it is on sale because the only drawback is that it is pricier than some of the other big name brands. Great product!
19-09-2019
Persil
I have been using Persil for over 9 years now and i truly love it. Its delicate on skin but tough on stains. I have 3 toddlers and they cant use any other detergent because it was too strong for their skin. Another thing i love about this product is that you can only use a little bit but you can wash tons of laundry. Another most important thing when you are trying to save money.
19-09-2019
Persil great wash
Cleans very well.The smell is a touch too strong but pleasant. I also like the presentation. The price reflects the quality. I use this product exclusively.
04-01-2020
I would love to to try it. I have seen it before but never bought it.
03-01-2020
I will love to try it i never had the occassion to do it
03-01-2020
i have never tried it but would love to try it i have heard good reviews about it

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products