Play Day Max Liquidator Water Blaster Pool Toy 4-Pack

4.6 5 0 40 40 Unleash hours of fun with the Play Day Plastic Max Liquidator Water Blaster Pool Toy, 4pk Water Blasters. It packs all of the power of a much bigger blaster. Made of foam, it soaks up a lot and can even float on the water, too. The Max Liquidator water blaster look just like ordinary pool noodles but can actually shoot water up to 25 feet. It is also easy to use. Just pull the handle back to load it up and push it back it to shoot. It is sold as a pack of four. Have a blast with the Play Day Plastic Max Liquidator Water Blaster Pool Toy, 4pk. Children of all ages from brother, sister, mom, or dad will love playing with these Play Day Water Blasters - Great performance and great value exclusively available at Walmart and Walmart.ca.
Play Day Max Liquidator Water Blaster Pool Toy 4-Pack

Reviews

05-05-2022
Perfect summer toy!
These are great! They seem to shoot pretty far. They’re easy to use for both my 4 and 10 year old. Looking forward to summer with these
  • Home Tested with free product
04-05-2022
Kids love them
My kids loved these water guns. They are easy to use for everyone, from my 3 year old to my 11 year old. They're easy to pack too.
  • Home Tested with free product
03-05-2022
Easy to use and hold plenty of water.
Definitely a good buy for the kids. They will use them everywhere there’s water!
  • Home Tested with free product
03-05-2022
Bring on the summer!
The Play Day Max Liquidator water Blaster pool toy is a fun way to play with water! The 4 pack allows a group to play and have a great time. The blasters work pretty well, and were able to be used by multiple ages. They're lightweight, and can be used in a pool, filled up from a bucket, used at the beach, or anywhere! A fun little water time for kids of all ages.
  • Home Tested with free product
03-05-2022
Play day liquidator toy review
We had a blast playing with the play day max liquidator pool toys! My son has always struggled with normal water guns but the ease of use with these was phenomenal. It was a little too chilly for us to blast each other but we used them for target practice. The distance we were able to achieve was quite impressive for such a little blaster. Would recommend to anyone with kids that have difficulty with regular water guns!
  • Home Tested with free product
02-05-2022
Highlight of the lake
My son was beyond excited when he saw these water blasters. He couldn't wait to give them a try in anticipation for the summer at the lake and sure enough they didn't disappoint! The colours are fun and they work really well. I'm hoping they hold up over the summer with the heat/sun exposure but time will tell! So far so good
  • Home Tested with free product
30-04-2022
11yr old assessment 9/10!
I received the 4-pack blaster pool toy a couple weeks ago, we finally had sun this weekend so sent my son and his friends out to the lake to test these and bring me back their evaluations. Four 11 year olds, hours of fun and the following comments. - I give it a 10/10 they're super fun. - 9/10, needs to hold more water. - super easy to use, shoots good, 10/10. - yup, these are good!
  • Home Tested with free product
27-04-2022
Great toy!
This was great fun for my family. It is simple to use and even my 4 yr old took to it naturally. It is extremely easy to load, just by dunking it in the water and super easy to shoot. The spray goes pretty far and is fairly powerful. I love the unassuming look, just like a pool noodle.
  • Home Tested with free product
26-04-2022
Soooo fun!
Oh my gosh, these little tubes are so, so, so fun! The water really, really shoots from them! Unfortunately, it's too cold where I reside yet to use them outside or in the pool, (our pool isn't even set up yet because it's too cold at night to have sitting water in anything, and too cold during the day to heat up the water and actually go into the pool lol), so I had to improvise in a huge way using my shower, but my gosh we had fun!
  • Home Tested with free product
26-04-2022
Fun compact water toy
It's great fun for all the kids. We took it to a shallow outdoor pool and the kids had so much fun water blasting each other. The water blaster is a compact size, so it was easy to carry it to wherever and can be used by kids or adults. It blast quite a bit of water and shoots quite far. Highly recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
26-04-2022
Fun and perfect for warm days!
My kids absolutely love getting outside and playing with water any chance they get, and these are absolutely perfect for that! They are easy to use, both my 4 and 7 year old can play with them without much adult help for hours on end!
  • Home Tested with free product
25-04-2022
It sure was very fun for my 2 little boy
When that vame in the mail my boys got so excited. So they really wanted to try and we did it. For sure not cheap material. Definitely would recommend to buy it to my friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
25-04-2022
Fun for kids or adults!
My kids love these even though its not quite summer. They use the water blasters any nice day they can, on the trampoline,running around chasing the neighbors and myself and even to water plants. We will definitely be buying more for the whole family this summer.
  • Home Tested with free product
21-04-2022
Disappointed
As most parents know , kids put things in their mouth. My daughter's ended up playing with them and they were blowing through them etc and they both ended up with huge bruises on their cheeks and lips from the suction. They are a great idea, just not my first choice. There should be a safety warning in my opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
19-04-2022
Great water toy
It's great fun for the whole family! We took it to a shallow outdoor pool and the whole family had so much fun water blasting each other. The water blaster is a compact size, so it was easy to carry it to wherever and can be used by kids or adults.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products