4.4 5 0 420 420 Biotrue® Eye Drops deliver instant natural hydration and are clinically proven to provide long lasting moisture and dry eye relief.
  • 4.4 from
  • 420 Reviews

Reviews

2019-09-05
Finally - eye comfort!
I have finally found a product that is gentle enough for my very sensitive eyes! There’s no irritation, and my eyes feel comfortable - even during allergy season!
2019-09-05
Great for sensitivity!
I was recommended this product by an ophthalmologist when my eyes started getting so dry, I started experiencing photosensitivity. The drops really helped and I would highly recommend them for anyone with issues concerning dry eyes.
2019-09-05
Great for extreme dry eyes
I have dry eyes,dust and allergens give me itchy or lack of moisture.This product helps restore the natural tear fluids in my eyes.It is a very helpful product,that I recommend if you have very dry eyes.
2019-09-04
Dry eyes!!
I love this product!!!! I’ve just turned the big 50!!! And the past 5 years my eyes have been getting dryer!!!!ive finally found a product that gives me the relief I was looking for!!!!! Thank you!!!:)
2019-09-04
Kept my eyes feeling fresh
Love these eye drops. No more gritiness throughout the day. Feels so nice when you put them in your eyes. Very hydrating.
2019-09-04
Moist eyes project
The eyedrops is very natural it leaves a nice layer of the liquid on the eyes without the liquid dripping out of the eyes and onto the face. I really like how my eyes look dreamy, hydrated, moist, shiny and feels smoother.
2019-09-04
Excellent Product
This product is great. I use it daily with my contacts so they stay clear and moist all throughout the day
2019-09-04
Amazing
I get very dry itchy eyes just from weather and dust and these eye drops absolutely took the itching and dryness away.. totally recommend to friend and to all!
2019-09-04
Dry eyes?... Not Anymore!!
I have severely dry eyes, especially in the beginning of the winter and summer! After using this product I instantly felt relief and comfort. Just a couple drops makes a world of difference! I am so happy I tried this product, it's definitely worth it!
2019-08-23
Really Helps
I've used Bausch & Lomb products for as long as I can remember. Only in the past few years however, I realized that I have DRY EYES. So this was the first product I tried to help gain some relief. It did help right away and lasted a long time. It didn't irritate my eyes either. I would definitely recommend this product to others!
2019-08-20
Two thumbs up
I have tried and I use this product works great and have nothing but good to say about this product
2019-08-17
AmaZing
Works great no problems here I absolutely love this
2019-08-14
Bs
Bbbjjjjjjehjjenndnnnennenmrnnenndnnnfnnnfnnfnn fun fnkdkdkkekkodiisijdnmnbbvfxxcvuigdxvbmkurdgiv9ifyctzzrvuvkkbkbucta4s6dviibivbononibvyf55sd5f7g7h8hjojojbuctdrss3s5d6ff7h8j9jkbonoj
2019-08-13
A good solution for dry eyes
I have been wearing contacts for 6 years now and my eyes get really dry. I used this and it's really helped me preventing dry eyes and gives relief. I a really happy with this purchase.
2019-08-04
Love Bio True Eye Drops
During the summer season I've always had a tough time with dry, itchy eyes. I've tried many different products to try to get some relief, but Bio True Eye Drops definitely work the best. I felt almost immediate relief after putting the drops in and my eyes felt good for a long period of time.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products