3.9 5 0 176 176 Quaker Chewy® bars you know and love with added grains like quinoa and sorghum to create a delicious and nutritious lunchbox snack!
  • 3.9 from
  • 176 Reviews

Reviews

2016-11-03
Excellent !! Love this product. A perfect blend of sweetness and chewy. All of them are great !
2016-11-03
I keep several of the bars in my car cause when I get hungry while I am waiting for the grandkids to be done with their sports they are doing I just grab a bar and I love it, my grandkids love them also . I feel they are healthy for me and just enjoy them ty
2016-11-03
Great little snack for myself or the kids. Sweet enough to curb my day tooth but also good for you with the quinoa. My kids really like them too. Nice soft chewy texture.
2016-11-03
I have bought the chocolate ones as well as the honey ones for my hubby's lunch. The chocolate ones are alright. Not the best , but he does enjoy the honey and oats flavor. Im not sure I will buy the chocolate ones again
2016-11-03
Quaker Super Chewy grains are a nice snack between breakfast and lunch. Just enough to satisfy my sweet craving and that hunger rumble before the next meal. I like the fact that they're healthy and I don't feel guilty eating them. Not too sweet. A nice chewy treat!
2016-11-03
I like them, they are actually better then other quaker bars. My kids also eat these but they mostly want chocolate covered bars.
2016-11-03
Our kids like them however one more than the other. I myself enjoy them and like that they are a supergrain.
2016-11-03
Not a big fan but they were ok. Found it sweet and wasn't happy with the chocolate or I should say lack of chocolate flavor.I was happy with the protein content & the sugar content so I would buy them again if on sale. They did keep hunger at bay a little longer than the regular granola bar.
2016-11-03
A little too sweet for my liking, but otherwise a tasty bar. Good nutritional value.
2016-11-03
I always loved the Quaker Chewy bars, but these supergrains are awesome. Very rich.
2016-11-03
Nice flavour, quite sweet. I'm a chocolate fiend haha! Enjoyed it overall.
2016-11-03
Very much enjoyed this product and my kids did too - which is great because it's harder to get these grains in to my kids without complaint.
2016-11-03
I bought a box of these for quick snacks when there is no time for lunch at work i only got to try one my husband the health nut ran out of his brand and took mine and now he loves them and ate them all but i will get more, they are not too sweet and taste so good
2016-11-03
I liked the flavour kids like them too. Great snack for the afternoon in between meals
2016-11-03
Love quaker bars, but wasnt a big fan on this one. My daughter tried it and spit it out.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products