4.7 5 0 187 187 Canada’s favourite popcorn brand brings you mouth-watering decadence (for a limited time only!)
  • 4.7 from
  • 187 Reviews

Reviews

2019-07-18
Love this for a late night treat!
I really like this product because it mixes salty with sweet. Every bite you can taste the mouth full of flavors. It’s a really unique product and there’s nothing like this on the market.
2019-07-18
These are DELICIOUS!!!
I have tried this item, again and again :-), and I will continue to. I like them so much I have shared my views with co-workers; as well as some of the product (but not too much, ;-)).
2019-07-15
Indulgent
Smart food indulgence satisfies my chocolate cravings and is delicious.
2019-07-05
Very Good!
I tried this popcorn, I felt like having something decadent, it was super flavourful and I am always looking for them in the store, but everyone must love the product as stock dwindles fast. I tried the other flavours as well the caramel and chocolate and that was amazing. they weren't soggy as one would expect, they still had crunch.
2019-07-03
Smartfood! Goodfood!
Oh yum...some of my favourite flavours all wrapped into one bag! So good! Leaves you wanting more and more! The bag was a little on the small side, though...
2019-06-19
Good snack
Nice light snack for afrernoon breaks, nice healthy treat
2019-06-14
Smartfood Indulgence
This popcorn was good to taste but the raspberry taste was very fake. What I would recommend is if they make the raspberry chocolate from raspberry jam. I would recommend this to those who don't mind processed flavours.
2019-06-03
Awesome
My favourite it’s the best chocolate popcorn ever b
2019-05-28
Excellent
I seen this product, thought maybe I’d try it. Not sure if I would like it, but oh my so delicious! I tried to find it again and there was none left :(
2019-05-26
Only complaint is the bag is too small!
Pairs very nicely with a glass of red wine and a good chick flick! Seriously this is a very tasty way to eat popcorn!
2019-05-23
Decadent
My Husband gave me a bag of the Smartfood Chocolate Raspberry Popcorn for Christmas. Never saw this product before, but 'WOW', it is absolutely delicious. A special treat indeed!
2019-05-22
Amazing!
I wasn’t sure about these when I saw them, instinct told me to try them! So very glad I did! Such a light flavourful snack!
2019-05-22
Hard to find
My daughter loves these better than regular popcorn she loves the flavours and they’re very hard to find in our hometown now because they’re so popular
2019-05-22
OMG!!!!
So good!!!! Could not stop eating this!!!! Please bring this product back!!!!
2019-05-22
Smartfood makes the best snacks!
I love this product because of its taste! Smartfood makes great snacks and my children love it! I take it for lunch, I eat them at home and the packaging looks great also!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products