4.6 5 0 75 75 Bite-sized cheese snacks with real cheese baked inside.
  • 4.6 from
  • 75 Reviews

Reviews

25-09-2018
Love cheese
I love this cheesy goodness!! I'm snacking on them as I write this review hehehe!
15-08-2018
These are cheesy goodness. Stacy's products have great taste and quality ingredients. This does not disappoint your tastebuds.
14-08-2018
These are great they are great over french fries, and kids love them for snack.
14-08-2018
This is absolutely delicious, my whole family loves this product
14-08-2018
The rosemary crackers are delicious. I like that they are made from real cheese and a good source or calcium and protein
05-08-2018
Theses are pneof my favourite snacks! I really enjoy the flavour!
04-08-2018
Very Good different then other snacks I have tried.
03-08-2018
So much better than those fish shaped snacks. The grandkids enjoyed them and wanted more Still more of a kid pleaser than an adult snack tho.
03-08-2018
I have trked this product before and i really love it i love anything with cheese a d this is one of the best i have ever tried
02-08-2018
I really enjoyed these. A great little snack on the go. Tastes great even my picky son lives them.
02-08-2018
Great taste, easy to travel quick snack! Healthy despite being packed with flavour!
02-08-2018
These little bites, taste awesome amd are a great snack. This is a must have for your next shopping trip, when stocking up on snack items.
02-08-2018
These are quite tasty and with 6g of protein a nice snack!
02-08-2018
Comparable to Pepperidge farm goldfish crackers minus the fun shape and powdery after taste. I would recommend this as an alternative to chips if you're in the snacking mood.
02-08-2018
I love how natural and healthy these taste! They are so full of flavour and low in calories, it is the perfect snack!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products