4.6 5 0 158 158 Swiffer Sweeper Heavy Duty Dry Sweeping Cloths Trap + Lock 2x more dirt, dust, and hair, allowing you to quickly and easily clean all your hard floor surfaces. The 3D fibers brush into tight spaces gathering dust, dirt, and pet hair while being safe for cleaning virtually every floor type.<br> <a target="_blank" href="https://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B07FXZ3VC5/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=15121&creative=330641&creativeASIN=B07FXZ3VC5&linkCode=as2&tag=hometesterc0d-20&linkId=24c54aa83df8070de3d9d9e96b4a659d">Swiffer Sweeper Heavy Duty Dry Sweeping Cloths, 20 Count</a><img src="//ir-ca.amazon-adsystem.com/e/ir?t=hometesterc0d-20&l=am2&o=15&a=B07FXZ3VC5" width="1" height="1" border="0" alt="" style="border:none !important; margin:0px !important;" />
Swiffer Sweeper Dry Heavy Duty Sweeping Cloths
  • 4.6 from
  • 158 Reviews

Reviews

19-01-2021
Swiffer
Picks up everything from dust hair and animal hair easy to use
14-01-2021
Amazing cleaning power
Swiffer is an absolute favorite around the use. Super easy to use and cleans up all floor surface effectively. I have used it on tiles, wooden surfaces and laminates.
06-01-2021
Swifter product
These new swifter pads pick up dust very easily. Love this product.
03-01-2021
Work really well
I love these and use them for so many things. They pick up all the dust easily and quickly. They are great for floors but also for table tops and lights and work great on tje blinds too. The kids find them easy to use which is great because then they want to help clean which is always a plus. The ones I tried had a slight citrus smell which was nice and didn't linger.
29-12-2020
Excellent for pet owners!
My dog has a heavy thick fur and honestly I don't have the patience to vaccuum the house every day, so I was looking for something that could help me with this daily chore. I have been using this product with the only purpose of collecting dog fur, and it works well. It traps the fur and I can just toss in the garbage afterwards. I was using the wet version before, but my laminate flooring was not a big fan of it, so this dry version is just perfect for my needs.
28-12-2020
Great for hardwood floors
I love this product because it picks up every particle of dust and stray cat hair off my floors. I have hardwood and tiled floors throughout my entire house and the dust and cat hair builds up quickly. I used to have to sweep the floors multiple times a day, but ever since I purchased this product, I only have to go over my floors at lost twice a day (Once in the morning and again in the evening before bed) Having a house full of kids and animals, there is always something getting tracked into the house and these heavy duty cloths, leave nothing behind. My floors look amazing all the time now and I can relax much more now, instead of constantly having to sweep up dust bunnies, cat hair, grass, dirt, or whatever else the kids or animals drag in with them. Definitely worth the money if you enjoy having clean floors and free time to spend enjoying activities with your family, rather than spending all your spare time chasing after your kids and animals with a broom.
26-12-2020
It does the job.
I like how I can easily pick up dog hair with those.
21-12-2020
Swiffer Sweeper Dry Heavy
Jaime bien fonctionne bien mais pour ma part ca ramasse bien jai 2 chien mais je doit le changer tres souvent pas tres environnemental mais fonctionne tres bien et enprissone en masse le poil de chien et la poussiere je recommende quand meme
11-12-2020
Stiffer dusting cloths
It does the job in a pinch. When the sun is shining in you can still see dust particles left behind. Overall a very useful product
09-12-2020
Concluant
Le produit correspond aux critères annoncés. Le tissu ramasse les poussières et les mousses comme désiré . Il est pratiqué dans les escaliers et sous les lits et les meubles trop lourds pour être déplacés.
03-12-2020
Swiffs
It picks up all the drits without any effort. Top quality..
01-12-2020
Amazing
I had bought a swifter as I heard from many people that it was amazing so I just had to try it. Originally the swifter I had bought came with the heavy duty ones and the first clean I can tell that they clean the floors so well. I have since purchased them every time. This is amazing as I have a dog and two kids so you can just imagine the mess.
24-11-2020
I have a toddler
The title should have been review enough, but I feel like it needs more. I have a toddler and two cats. This picks up the crumbs, cat litter, cat hair, crayon bits, flaked poster paint, etc that gets dragged around my house. In one pass.
20-11-2020
Swifter sweeper
It’s just ok . I have pets it does pick up hair and dust ok , but a vacuum would do much better . This product is for more of a light clean .
13-11-2020
Great product
Great on my laminate flooring picks up dust and pet hair.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products