Tarte™ Babassu Foundcealer™ Skincare Foundation

4.4 5 0 87 87 This vegan makeup & skincare hybrid delivers an ultra-comfortable, natural radiant finish & medium customizable coverage so you can live your day, your way.
Tarte™ Babassu Foundcealer™ Skincare Foundation

Reviews

27-08-2022
Perfect Foundation
I love this brand, Tarte. It has my skin colour down perfectly, AND the best part is its affordable too!!! Definitely one of my favorites!! ☆☆☆☆☆
18-08-2022
Amazing!
I love this foundation, I have a lighter skin tone and it's difficult to find a foundation that doesn't make me look orange or even more pale without mixing them myself, but this one matched! It's not heavy or full coverage which I love!
04-08-2022
Love it
Tarte Babassu Foundcealer Skincare Foundation is a great mix of a concealer and foundation. Perfect for anyone with lighter colour skin like mine. Found the shade matched perfectly!
11-07-2022
Excellent coverage
Tarte Babassu Foundcealer Skincare Foundation is must like the name states. A mix of a concealer and foundation. Great coverage though the shade range can use some serious work. 2022 where’s the deep shades??? Three stars based on the fact they aren’t fully inclusive.
06-07-2022
Good coverage
I recieved a travel size of the foundcealer in a big box of tarte products I won.. I have had punch bioposys for deep acne scars, fotona lazers, tca cross peels 10%-70% and I have a ton of scaring. This works pretty good..I wouldn't say it's my favorite but it does stay on nicely. I'm giving it 5 stars for longevity, feel, wear, breathability. My scars are 0 pigment so nothing is going to be able to cover 100%. This is one I certainly would buy again
04-07-2022
Nice coverage and endurance
I have eczema so my skin can be really problematic at times. I find that this foundation does not irritate my skin and sits nicely. If I put it on in the morning it lats throughout my entire workday and doesn't transfer too much to my face mask. The colour was just what I expected and blends really well. I find that I'm able to wear the foundation without any powder on top to set, when I tried using powder as well I found my skin got very dry.
16-06-2022
Amazing
I bought this on a whim; I’m trying to find the perfect foundation for my dry skin, I really love the fresh scent, and it leaves my skin feeling light not heavy or cakey; I love the feet finish too, the shades are a really good match to my natural skin, it almost looks like I’m not wearing any makeup. I love it. Definitely recommend it
17-05-2022
Good
Very god product..smell god.woooooooôoooooowwwww!beautifull
13-05-2022
very good
If you like a medium bulidable formula with an extremely glowy finish, this is perfect for you. This is what I use when I want to look like a disco ball! It’s glowy but still natural, blends like a dream too! [product:tarte-babassu-foundcealer-skincare-foundation-broad-spectrum-spf-20]
02-05-2022
Very good
Covers well , didn’t have any break outs, I have sensitive skin. Will buy again.
31-03-2022
concealer and foundation
I bought it on yhe Christmas promotion the cover is really good and its not heavy at all. blend really easy with any brush or hand my skin is light olive and I use fair natural 13N
04-03-2022
A little bit goes a long way
I really liked the idea of a foundation and concealer in one. I can’t say this is a bad product but it’s on the thicker side which is not my favourite. The coverage is good and it does work as a concealer. You only need a tiny bit for the whole face for a medium coverage. But I feel it all day as it’s sits on the skin really. The downside is that my nozzle broke after a week and now I have to open the whole thing to get to the product and it’s a big mess. I won’t be buying again.
02-03-2022
I loved this
It works best with my skin! It’s smooth and doesn’t crease much. It’s also a long wear foundation
30-01-2022
Lightweight, Buildable Coverage
Probably one of the better clean foundations I’ve tried, it stays put all day and it really looks like your skin! It does cling to dry patches though. All in all, I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a clean foundation that WORKS.
30-12-2021
Bon et pratique
J les recommandé a tous mes amies vraiment Lise hydratée le visage et sa donne une couleur neutre

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products