4.1 5 0 208 208 Tic Tac GUM with Xylitol (Aspartame-Free) - explosive flavour with soft and extra long lasting 56 Tic Tac Pills.
  • 4.1 from
  • 208 Reviews

Reviews

2019-09-22
Yummy!
My co-worker brought these in and i tried them and loved them! The only down side was I had the have a few because once it turned to gum the pieces were too small to chew! But would have again.
2019-09-11
Good taste
Taste was good, but I found the pieces too small to chew just one. I needed at least two or three pieces to make it a regular gum size.
2019-09-09
Childhood treat
Spearmint TicTacs were my favourite candy when I was a kid and this gum is very memorable.
2019-09-05
My favourite new product
I absolutely love the new TicTac gum. I love the flavour and the crunch. The flavour lasts longer than most gum.
2019-09-05
Great Idea
I love tic tacs especially in gum form leaves my breath fresher longer and still great taste!!
2019-09-04
Not my favorite prefer tic tacs
Enjoyed the flavor but I do definitely prefer regular tic tacs over the gum. The price is a little more than I feel it should be considering flavor doesnt last that long. Enjoyed the product but I buy tic tacs instead
2019-09-04
TicTacGum
TicTac is a fun candy. Always a favourite. Gum tastes good. Nice option for gum.
2019-09-04
Awesome Gum
Love the new tictac gum. Lots of wonderful flavor. Gum stays fresh in the container and the package is compact and easy to carry.
2019-09-03
Nice
I like that there is a lot of flavor initially. However, the flavor leaves really quickly and you have to eat a lot to get a feel like gum is in your mouth. Overall, it was good though.
2019-09-03
Tic tac chew
I really like the burst of flavor that you get with this gum. It leaves a refreshing flavor in your mouth minty fresh. I only had one problem and that was when I forgot it in the car, heat made them very soft and watery when I chewed it. As long as I keep it in my purse there is not an issue and I would buy it over and over again.
2019-08-29
It’s ok
The Taste is not for a long time. But otherwise is fine for a gum
2019-08-22
Minty goodness!
Very refreshing with the spearmint taste and doesn't leave a strange aftertaste in the mouth at all. It's a great flavour to keep on hand in your purse, backpack or even in the car, especially when you need a quick breath freshener.
2019-08-21
Refreshing gum
The mint tic tac gum is so refreshing. It’s good to keep one in your car or in your bag as it doesn’t take much space. I didnt give it a 5 stars only because each piece is so tiny, it means i have to eat 3-5 to feel enough freshness in my mouth and be able to shew it! Children tend to swallow it when it is small.
2019-08-20
Tic Tac GUM
Tried them and what a great product ... a powerful blast of flavour
2019-08-20
Love Tic Tacs and Gum so I gave this a try
I’m a big fan and user of Tic Tac’s so when I first seen the new gum I had to try. Overall I really like the gum it still has the great flavour of Tic Tac’s but with a bit of a spin! The only problem I found with this product was it is hard to find. Thanks!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products