4.4 5 0 48 48 1st plant-based detergent with the cleaning power of Tide (75% plant-based). 4x cleaning power of leading natural detergent. Formula made with 100% renewable wind power electricity at a zero manufacturing waste to landfill site (the facility also uses steam power; electricity represents approx. 50% total energy used). Free of dyes, chlorine, phosphates or optical brighteners. Suitable for both high efficiency (HE) and regular washers.
Tide Purclean Plant Based Liquid Laundry Detergent
  • 4.4 from
  • 48 Reviews

Reviews

10-07-2020
Great alternative for sensitive skin!
Tide Purclean is a wonderful alternative for sensitive skin. Our clothes were left smelling fresh and without the perfume-y scent lingering. This product was able to get out regular dirt and stains without additional products needed.
10-07-2020
Could be better
It just seemed to be lacking the natural disinfectant. I found that I had to re-wash the clothes to make sure they were completely clean
08-07-2020
fresh
The laundry was clean and fresh! Love the smell of plant
08-07-2020
clean and fresh
I like this product, the laundry was clean and fresh and as a plant based product, it does work well.
07-07-2020
Powerful
Gentle cleaning product for my sensitive skin with fabulous cleaning power. Love it
04-07-2020
Love it
I really love this product I was great for my wash and great for my clothes
28-06-2020
Loved it
Used it for for my welding uniforms and took the smell right out!
28-06-2020
I have bought this a few times already.
I love the very light scent. This detergent definitely get the job done as for cleaning fabrics, clothing, etc. I have notice that I drain the bottle a bit quicker than my usual choice of laundry pods. That explains the 4 stars. Other than that this is preferred for my clothing and baby.
27-06-2020
Bon
Très bon produit prix responsable, je recommande ce produit
25-06-2020
Good Soap
Clean well and let not spot on the clothes 👍👍👍👍👍
23-06-2020
Good
Its quite good. It smells really nyc after washing close and it removes dirt stains and other stains very effeciently.
23-06-2020
I love it
I really love tide products. This is the only detergent brand we use in our household
21-06-2020
Great smell
I loved this tide cleaning product. my clothes smell so nice after using it. i liked how easy it was to use it.
17-06-2020
Perfect for sensitive skin
I work in healthcare and have very sensitive skin. These factors make my choice of detergent extremely important. This detergent is gentle enough on clothes for the scent to be pleasant but not overpowering. It allows my skin to breathe meaning no more rashes!
16-06-2020
Clean and fresh
I enjoyed the smell and how fresh my clothing felt. The clothing came out soft and not to over powering in smell.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products