4.4 5 0 53 53 1st plant-based detergent with the cleaning power of Tide (75% plant-based). 4x cleaning power of leading natural detergent. Formula made with 100% renewable wind power electricity at a zero manufacturing waste to landfill site (the facility also uses steam power; electricity represents approx. 50% total energy used). Free of dyes, chlorine, phosphates or optical brighteners. Suitable for both high efficiency (HE) and regular washers.
Tide Purclean Plant Based Liquid Laundry Detergent
  • 4.4 from
  • 53 Reviews

Reviews

21-07-2020
Great Eco Friendly Product
Great eco laundry detergent, that doesn’t leave any heavy residue on clothes, not the greatest for stains but has a great natural scent.
20-07-2020
Tide Purclean
This is so calm and absolutely recommended product. It works for me.
20-07-2020
Tide Purclean Plant Based Liquid Laundry Detergent
Tide Purclean Plant Based Liquid Laundry Detergent Is a very good product No scents so great for those with allergies
20-07-2020
Tide Purclean
I tried it and liked it works for me . It cleans my laundry and leaves a fresh clean smell .
15-07-2020
Great product
This is a grest product. You don't need a lot to remove stains . However it is too heavy to bring to laundry mat and pricier even for Walmart standards
10-07-2020
Great alternative for sensitive skin!
Tide Purclean is a wonderful alternative for sensitive skin. Our clothes were left smelling fresh and without the perfume-y scent lingering. This product was able to get out regular dirt and stains without additional products needed.
10-07-2020
Could be better
It just seemed to be lacking the natural disinfectant. I found that I had to re-wash the clothes to make sure they were completely clean
08-07-2020
fresh
The laundry was clean and fresh! Love the smell of plant
08-07-2020
clean and fresh
I like this product, the laundry was clean and fresh and as a plant based product, it does work well.
07-07-2020
Powerful
Gentle cleaning product for my sensitive skin with fabulous cleaning power. Love it
04-07-2020
Love it
I really love this product I was great for my wash and great for my clothes
28-06-2020
Loved it
Used it for for my welding uniforms and took the smell right out!
28-06-2020
I have bought this a few times already.
I love the very light scent. This detergent definitely get the job done as for cleaning fabrics, clothing, etc. I have notice that I drain the bottle a bit quicker than my usual choice of laundry pods. That explains the 4 stars. Other than that this is preferred for my clothing and baby.
27-06-2020
Bon
Très bon produit prix responsable, je recommande ce produit
25-06-2020
Good Soap
Clean well and let not spot on the clothes 👍👍👍👍👍

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products