Tropicana Orange & Grapefruit

4 5 0 21 21 Tropicana® 100% Pure & Natural Orange & Grapefruit Juice combines the sweet taste of oranges with the refreshing taste of grapefruit. Made from 100% pure orange and grapefruit juice, with no added sugar and never from concentrate. This 1.54 L bottle is ideal for sharing with family and is fully recyclable.
Tropicana Orange & Grapefruit

Reviews

26-02-2021
Orange and Grapefruit
I receive this product for free in exchange of a review. I enjoy drinking Tropicana juices, however, my family and I didn't like this specific flavour. It was too sour, bitter and didn't taste the orange. Bottler is huge, lasted up to a week
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Delicious!!
Delicious!! Just the right amount of orange and grapefruit flavor. Very refreshing and the best of both worlds!
  • Home Tested with free product
19-02-2021
Orange & Grapefruit
This orange juice contains grapefruit. The grapefruit taste is nice in this and not overwhelming. This does not have pulp. I like having this with my breakfast. My kids drink this easily.
  • Home Tested with free product
14-02-2021
It’s okay.
A bit sour, maybe even acidic. Scent of the grapefruit really comes through, but hard to identify one flavour over the other. Not something I’d have with breakfast, more for mixing cocktails. Nice “mouth feel”.
  • Home Tested with free product
13-02-2021
Orange and Grapefruit
I love orange juice and got the chance to try orange with grapefruit. To say the very least there's not much orange flavour in my opinion; the tart of the grapefruit is overpowering.
  • Home Tested with free product
13-02-2021
Tropicana Orange & Grapefruit
I like grapefruit and have not been able to drink it in the past because it is too acidic and gives me heartburn. The Tropicana Orange & Grapefruit juice did not have that effect on me. I appreciate that it is 100% pure and natural and not from concentrate. My family and I really enjoyed it.
  • Home Tested with free product
12-02-2021
Great for adults a little sour for kids
This juice surprised us. It wasn’t to sour which made it very easily drinkable. It was refreshing and I think would be perfect in the summer. The down side was that it still was a bit sour for my 2 year old. For little ones in our house will will probably stick to regular orange juice but this will be great for the adults
  • Home Tested with free product
12-02-2021
Not my fave
I am not a huge fan of this drink. I could not really taste the grapefruit, but it was really sour, and sometimes bitter tasting. It's not my fave.
  • Home Tested with free product
11-02-2021
Delicious! Wonderful balance!
This product is great for those who like grapefruit juice but find it a little bitter on its own. The orange is very flavourful with a touch of grapefruit which I found very enjoyable!
  • Home Tested with free product
11-02-2021
Great orange flavor but bitter.
My whole family of 5 tried this juice. Unfortunately no one liked it, even the children. The juice had a nice orange flavor, but it left a strong bitter taste in everyone's mouth.
  • Home Tested with free product
10-02-2021
Grapefruit taste
I loved the size of the bottle but found the the grapefruit over powered the orange juice leave little to no taste of orange juice! Wished it was a little less grapefruit taste
  • Home Tested with free product
10-02-2021
Clean ingredient list
The Tropicana Orange and Grapefruit has just the right combination of sweet and tart (with a little kick) for me. I also love the clean ingredient list- pure orange juice and grapefruit juice with no added sugar. I hope it gets to warehouse stores soon as I would love to stock up on this drink.
  • Home Tested with free product
10-02-2021
Refreshing and Delicious
This juice is refreshing and delicious. I love the fruit combination as the orange and grapefruit compliment each other so nicely. The juice has a naturally sweet bold citrus flavour with a perfect hint of grapefruit. The type I received and tried had no pulp. I enjoyed my first glass shortly after waking up and instantly went back for a second. I am already imagining how perfect this would be in a mimosa. Cheers
  • Home Tested with free product
10-02-2021
Tropicana Orange/Grapefruit juice
I loved the taste of the Tropicana Orange/Grapefruit juice. It was just the right sweetness/bitterness for me and my family. I try to avoid softdrinks as much as I can so I buy a variety of juices and found that myself and my family really enjoyed the Tropicana Orange/Grapefruit juice.  
  • Home Tested with free product
10-02-2021
Amazing juice
I loved the Tropicana Orange and Grapefruit juice is was absolutely delicious..It was very refreshing and I loved the taste of the grapefruit mixed with orange it makes for an amazing drink.It’s my all time favourite will be purchasing when I’m finished.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products