4 5 0 62 62 Traditional Herbal Cough Syrup (Expectorant) • Relieves Wet/Dry Cough • Relieves symptoms of bronchitis • Suitable for ages 1 and older Perfect for the whole family!
Tussiflorin
  • 4.0 from
  • 62 Reviews

Reviews

30-12-2020
Great product worth try it to believe it
Really pleased with this product, quick working and gives a peace of mind you're getting a quality product.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-12-2020
Alcohol free would be better
Unhappy alcohol is ingredients and would prefer more natural products
  • Home Tested with free product
29-12-2020
Nice new option to try for cold season
The taste wasn't too strong and it had a nice coating after you took it to help reduce coughing, sometimes syrups don't coat well enough to help make a difference
  • Home Tested with free product
29-12-2020
Good Alternative
Good for a natural cough suppressant. Not a terrible taste
  • Home Tested with free product
29-12-2020
Strong thyme flavor but best taken cold
It has a Bert strong thyme flavor in It. It is best drink cold. Drinking this give a Smooth feeling to the throat.
  • Home Tested with free product
28-12-2020
Great product
I thought the product worked well and tasted good. I’d buy it again
  • Home Tested with free product
28-12-2020
Would recommend
We used it my 15 years old. He said tasted good. And he said it felt good on his throat and the coughing slowed down a lot
  • Home Tested with free product
28-12-2020
Works great, tastes awful!
It worked well at alleviating cold symptoms and reducing my cough, so I could get a good night's sleep. It tasted so bad though, I couldn't drink this often, even though it works so well!
  • Home Tested with free product
24-12-2020
Not tried
Have not actually gotten to try the product as no one has had the need to ise it but will definitely be using it for my son when he gets a cough.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-12-2020
Review
I am satisfied with the product. Would recommenced for others.
  • Home Tested with free product
22-12-2020
Good for phlegm!
I haven’t had a cough or bronchitis in order to give a full review of Tussiflorin. However, I do have post nasal drip and get phlegm in my throat a lot and it has been good for that. I didn’t like the taste initially but it’s not bad once you get used to it, it has a nicer aftertaste than other products.
  • Home Tested with free product
22-12-2020
Herbal Cough Syrup for the whole family
This came at the right time. We are always looking for a natural way to relieve coughs and cold related symptoms. I like that this is a herbal cough syrup. I especially like that it is something that the whole family can use. The taste is good and my 8 year old was able to take it no problem.
  • Home Tested with free product
21-12-2020
Tussiflorin
I tried Tussiflorin thyme and was surprised at how well it worked.
  • Home Tested with free product
18-12-2020
Great all natural option
What I love the most is that this cough syrup is suitable for the whole family since it doesn’t have alcohol and it’s all natural. I like thyme so for me the taste is not a problem. But even for kids, with plenty of liquid goes well.
  • Home Tested with free product
18-12-2020
Does the trick.
I love that it has thyme since it is known to help with chest congestion and cough. This really does work. I had a slight cough and this relieved it. I am a huge advocate of natural ingredients working for you in medicines and health care.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products