4.7 5 0 351 351
  • 4.7 from
  • 351 Reviews

Reviews

2019-09-14
Moelleux et délicieux!
J’adore ce pain. Il est moelleux à souhait et toujours frais. C’est un excellent produit!
2019-09-14
Great for certain things
This is my go-to bread for when I make french toast, as it is cheap and it works very well. I like that it is always on sale, but it is lower quality bread and I wouldn't feel good serving it to my family on a regular basis.
2019-09-13
Test squeeze - not necessary
Her opinion: This is by far, is the best bread ever. It's always so soft - just fill and eat. I don't usually like crusts on bread but even the crust on this bread is softer AND better than most. His Opinion: Always soft, no squeezing required.
2019-09-12
Soft and fresh
This bread is my favourite it is always fresh and soft I eat it just with butter on it....it is the perfect bread for sandwiches......the only thing is it's not very good for grilled cheese I find it breaks easily I haven't found a way to perfect it
2019-09-10
Très bon produit
J'ai reçu un coupon-rabais de 0.75¢ pour essayer ce produit et j'ai été agréablement surprise de la fraîcheur et du très bon goût du pain Villaggio. Je vais en racheter car nous avons adoré ce pain.
2019-09-10
Bread
Not a fan, I find this bread sinks down however the flavor is nice and it's always soft 😁
2019-09-06
Soft and tasty
This is my favourite bread. It’s just like fresh home baked. Nice and soft, and toasts to make the best toast.
2019-09-06
Villaggio
This is my favourite bread, it is always sooo soft and delicious!
2019-09-05
Great product.
Nice texture, great plain or toasted. The flavour is excellent.
2019-09-05
Villagio
J'aime leur pain, nous l'utilisons pour des pains doré ou de grand sandwich! J'ai aimé se test. Je recommande se pain. Très délicieux et toujours frais!
2019-09-05
Excellent bread
Good flavour. Thick slices. Great for toast and sandwiches.
2019-09-05
Pain Villaggio
Excellent, Toujours frais et bien moelleux. C'est mon pain préféré
2019-09-05
Bread you can eat any time..
The bread slice are soft and thick. Tastes very good when you toast it.
2019-09-04
Parfaitement moelleux!
J'adore le pain Villagio,il est toujours d'excellente qualité,les tranches sont toujours d'épaisseur égale.Je n'achète que cette marque,Classico ou autre.
2019-09-04
Moelleux
C'est un très bon pain et très moelleux. C'est excellent pour les lunchs. Quoi de mieux pour un bon picnic.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products