4.6 5 0 289 289
  • 4.6 from
  • 289 Reviews

Reviews

2019-07-23
delicious
when you have this bread as is or toasted you will not be disappointed it is fresh soft delicious it all we ever buy at home
2019-07-22
Best bread on the market
I love this bread .. I cannot eat any other except home made bread. Wonder tastes like glue.
2019-07-22
délicieux
J'ai bien aimé ce pain . il est très moelleux , frais et abordable ! Jen rachèterai une prochaine fois c'est sur
2019-07-18
Un bon compromis au pain de ménage
Pain blanc moelleux avec une bonne épaisseur qui se rapproche du pain de ménage. Parfait pour faire des sandwich, du pain doré et des grilleds cheese. Il reste moelleux après son ouverture.
2019-07-17
Mon pain préféré
J'ai adoré ce pain. Il est très moelleux et c'est certain que je le rachèterai la prochaine fois.
2019-07-09
Best sandwich bread
Perfect texture and best bread for sandwich. Awesome. Satisfies family. Perfect family product freshness. No improvements in my opinion needed. Yes I would recommend to everyone
2019-07-08
classique
le pain est moelleux et parfait pour des sandwich ou autre recette. Il est frais et ce garde bien sur le comptoir.
2019-07-06
Love this bread
Love this bread! Perfect for sandwiches and paninis Doesn’t break under the panini machine Also makes awesome french toast bc of the thickness
2019-07-05
Villaggio thick slice
Makes a great bacon lettuce and tomato sandwich,or hot turkey ,mmm
2019-07-03
Soft
Has a more authentic bakery flavour which is preffered in my home, however from time to time for a quick small grocery pickup I will grab a loaf and it does not spoil on us.
2019-07-03
Filling
Perfect soft bread for any type of sandwiches, tuna, assorted meats etc. Its good for rolling up in a bolland eating too lol... preservatives in it make it last a long time too without getting hard
2019-07-03
Excellent
Wow, j'adore énormément ce pain. Il est délicieux et toujours moelleux.
2019-07-03
Best sandwich bread
If your looking to make sandwiches, Villagio is it! This thick sliced bread is fresh and perfectly compliments any sandwich garnishing. It also makes scrumptious toast, as the outer slice gets crispy but remains fresh in the middle.
2019-07-01
Makes the best french toast!
I love this bread! It makes good healthy sandwiches, and even better french toast!
2019-07-01
Great Bread
Helps make the best sandwiches always fresh and easily available at all stores

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products