4,4 5 0 27 27 Dissimulez, corrigez, modelez et illuminez avec ce correcteur 24 heures.
  • 4,4 De
  • 27 Critiques
FAQ

Critiques

2019-04-15
Creamy Concealer
I love this concealer, the product itself is very creamy and moisturizing and does not dry out & crease and settle in fine lines. It keeps me covered all day! I love the color range as mt shade is hard to match & find but they nailed it! I will continue to purchase & love.
2019-04-11
Cover up
I love all smash box products. This cover up works great. Goes on nice and stays on. Will continue to buy it
2019-02-22
Meh just ok
Hey everyone. I bought this at my local Sephora a couple mths ago. This wasn't a hit for me. I found the concealer covered dark spots well but it creases very badly under the eyes. I know most coverups do crease but this was excessive. It was creamy& thick abit heavy on the face. It dried out in 2 mths. I rather Estee Lauder double Wear concealer or Tartes amazonian clay concealers as I find them very hydrating & full coverage. Worth the price!
2019-02-22
Camoflauged concealer
This works so good, keeping my blemishes concealed all day without wearing away
2019-02-07
Best Concealer
I always love smashbox stuff so I said let me try this Concealer, it's the best and it my favourite one now on the market, Everyone must try this if you want your EYEBROWS to pop👌
2019-02-07
Smashbox concealer
The cover is good, excellent texture, variety of tones, didn’t feel bad in the skin, feels light, good odor, good durability, well absorbed.
2019-02-05
1 word amazing
This is my favorite i love it I don't buy anything but this thanks smashbox !
2019-02-05
Smashbox concealer review
I received this concealer in an Ipsy bag. I have dark circles under my eyes and this conceals so well, I absolutely love it.
2019-02-05
Used up all tube
I used up the entire tube of this 24 hour concealer. it stays on all day and use it under my eyes and pimples. it helps to conceal and make eyes brighter. The shade selection is large..
2019-02-05
Smashbox
Love this product Smashbox always is my go to very comparable to MAC in price point as wee
2019-02-05
So-so
Good coverage but seemed to be flakey. Not very hydrating for undereye after a few hours felt like I needed more
2019-02-05
Good but not my favourite
I like the staying power of this product it definitely works all day. My only problem is it doesn’t completely match my skin tone. Also I have large dark circles under my eyes and it masks them but it doesn’t hide them completely. I did like the wand and the formula is comfortable, didn’t feel cakey.
2019-02-05
I love it
I love the product, it does cover good on my skin. I use it for under eyes and it does help to cover my under circles
2019-02-05
This is a gamechanger
I got this in a sub box and I was PLEASANTLY surprised! Most concealers too light or make me too crepey. Not this stuff. A little goes along way and I'm impressed!
2019-02-04
Smashbox Wins!
I love this product! A nice, clean smooth natural look is accomplished, without having to use alot. It covers imperfections flawlessly. Skin is healthy and natural looking and appears that you are makeupless!

FAQ

Chargement...

Produits semblables