Dyson Ball Allergy +

4,6 5 0 28 28 Le Dyson Ball Allergie + fournit l’aspiration le plus puissant de tous les spirateurs. Il est conçu pour capturer la saleté et la poussière microscopique sur tous les types de sols. Caractéristiques principales: •6 outils supplémentaires pour capturer les poussières fines et les allergènes notamment: •Outil d’escalier •Outil combiné •Outil articulé pour sol dur Brosse à poussière douce en fibre de carbone •Outil pour matelas: Elimine la poussière, la saleté et les allergènes des matelas et des tissues d'ameublement. •Tête de turbine sans enchevêtrement: Le seul outil de turbine qui ne s’emmêles pas. Les têtes contrarotatives avec brosses éliminent les poils des tapis et des tissues d’ameublement. •Versatile: Nettoie les endroits difficiles à atteindre en haut et sous les meubles. La baguette à dégagement instantané nettoie les meubles hauts et sous les meubles. •Nettoyage de sols multi-surfaces: Les poils reconfiguré de la tête de nettoyage auto-ajustable s’enfoncent plus profondément dans les tapis pour éliminer plus de saleté. S’ajuste automatiquement pour sceller l’aspiration – même sur les sols durs. •Ball™ Technologique: : Les composants de base sont à l’intérieur de la balle, créant un centre de gravité plus bas. Se dirige facilement dans les endroits difficiles. •Hygiénique: Piège la saleté et ceci est vidé de manière hygiénique sans devoir toucher la saleté. La filtration avancé capture 99,97% des particules microscopiques aussi petites que 0,3 microns. 1 Aspiration testée selon ASTM F558 au niveau de la tête du nettoyeur, chargée de poussière contre le marche vertical
Dyson Ball Allergy +
FAQ

Critiques

11-08-2021
Incredible Suction
This vacuum perfoms amazingly..it has great attachments and the suction is mind blowing..it is incredible.this vacuum picks up so much that after few days of using it i am not sneezing anymore during the morning..i think our house is dust free and hair free because of this vacuum..our couch and carpets are cleaner than ever..and it is easy to install..maybe the downside of it is it just a little heavy for me..but aside from that this vacuum is highly recommended.. Thank you hometester club and dyson!
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
10-08-2021
Late to the game.
I'm late to the game with respect to Dyson products. I've always loved, admired Dyson products but did not live in the socio economic graphic whereby I could purchase such items. Absolutely stunning product. The dyson ball allergy + is beautiful, sleek. I was beyond excited to have been chosen for this survey. I am also late to the game as I believe I'm past the asked dead line. My sincerest apologies, these past weeks life chaos & crisis has keep my mind occupied elsewhere. I am sorry. This vacuum is incredible. It truly cleans everything, even as advertised in commercials. I did find it a little difficult to manouver & louder than anticipated. I actually wondered if I had put it together improperly. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. It's the last vacuum you will purchase.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
04-08-2021
Can a vacuum have too much suction?
I really loved the overall results from the Dyson Ball Allergy +. It comes with an attachment for pretty much every surface. I learned a lot about the extra functions that I never realized on my previous Dyson, such as the suction adjustment button to use between carpet and hard floors. The suction is really strong. It will pick up any loose grout so you may need to fix up certain spots you never realized were cracked. My long hair sucked into the handle section if I tilted the vacuum in certain ways as the suction switches from the bottom to the hand held portion. That all being said it shows how powerful this equipment really is and to make sure loose items are secured if you do not want them vacuumed up. The amount of dog hair that was removed was the biggest miracle and I will forever love Dyson for that! All surfaces were thoroughly cleaned. The stair attachment worked wonders and the furniture piece was amazing as well. I highly recommend for anyone in need of a deep clean.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
29-07-2021
Dyson Ball Allergy
I tried the Dyson Ball Allergy and it has changed my life!!! It sucks in whatever is stuck! I had my friend visit, she has long hair! The Dyson Ball Allergy made cleaning so easy!!! Lightweight, I have back problems and with the Dyson Ball Allergy I can vacuum everyday and not have pain! Also, my spouse has terrible allergies!!!! He loves it too!!! Thank you Dyson!!!!
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
29-07-2021
My new favourite vacuum!
I received the Dyson Ball + Allergy to try out at home. We have a son with allergies and asthma and had been using our regular vacuum daily in his room. I was always worried it wasn’t cleaning the carpet well enough even though we did it so often. I am BLOWN away by the powerful suction of this Dyson. It’s incredible. I took a before and after photo of the carpet in his room and I couldn’t believe how deep the vacuum cleaned. Obviously the vacuum we were using before was not getting deep enough into the rug and getting all the dirt. I am beyond happy with this vacuum and am so happy that my son and the rest of our family will have deep cleaned carpet! It also comes with so many different attachments. So far the one for the stairs has been amazing and so easy to use. Though it is a little on the heavy side I feel like that just adds to the quality of the vacuum. It isn’t flimsy it’s very sturdy and easy to maneuver because of the ball design. Love Dyson and I LOVE this allergy vacuum.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
28-07-2021
Works Perfect! Excellent for asthmatic!
I love this Dyson vacuum! It performs amazingly; it has the best suction, useful attachments, it's air purifying, and really easy to empty. I haven't needed to clean the filter yet, but it's also super accessible for when the time comes. It takes me weeks before I made this, I do observations so that I can make an honest review because my aunt and my cousin are asthmatic, I want to know if this vaccum is very effective and helps them and Yes, I didn't got disappointed, this works perfect! It really helps them a lot, After weeks I can see the difference in their health and since i use this vaccum until now my cpusin didnt had another asthmatic attack!. I highly recommend this vaccum specially to those persons that has respiratory issues like asthma. Thank you! Hometester Club and Dyson!!!!
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
28-07-2021
Out performs every vacuum I've used
I have gone through many vacuums in my lifetime & have invested in so much money on garbage. We've tried different brands & each time they have let us down. I should've just saved my money & invested a Dyson from the get-go. With the 5 year warranty, you will save money & have a super clean house to boot. I have asthma and allergies & this vacuum picks up so much every single time it stuns me. I actually look forward to vacuuming to see what it can pick up. The vacuum is so easy to put together, I was able to do it on my own. It is also light to carry between floors. I love that the beater bar can be turned off for hardwood and my longer rugs & gentle on 3.5" hand tufted shag rug. The attachments are also super handy and make cleaning even easier. I have noticed the dust in the air has decreased since using this vacuum. The suction on this machine is wild, I have never seen anything like it. We now have a Dyson on each floor of our home & I will never go back. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
27-07-2021
Great Suction!
Overall I think this vacuum is amazing and would definitely recommend it to others. Pros: -Excellent performance -Components are high quality and fit together well -Sleek, modern design -Long cord and hose -Good selection of attachments provided and all work well for their intended application -Good canister capacity -Noticeable reduction in allergens Cons: -Beater bar tangles easily with hair -Plastic handles feel a bit flimsy for the weight of the vacuum (although I haven't had any issues yet) -When the vacuum is on and you tilt it back upright, the suction switches from the base of the vacuum to the handle/hose but does not always lock into the upright position. This can result in the vacuum unexpectedly tipping when you think it's locked. -The extending hose is convenient, but a bit too stiff when trying to extend it and will pull the vacuum if on hard flooring -The beater bar head is a bit difficult to put on, as you have to align the electrical contacts which are free to move
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
26-07-2021
Dyson ball allergy
I love my Dyson ball allergy vacuum! It performs amazingly; it has the best suction, useful attachments, it's air purifying, and really easy to empty. I haven't needed to clean the filter yet, but it's also super accessible for when the time comes. Overall though, it performs like a charm, was definitely worth the money, and I would chose to make this purchase again every time I reflect back on it.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
24-07-2021
I LOVE MY NEW DYSON!
Wow! All the tools! Stair, Combination, Articulating Hard Floor, Carbon Fibre Soft Dusting AND a Mattress Tool. Every surface is covered! The "Tangle-Free Turbine Head" has Counter-rotating heads with brushes to pick up hair, threads, etc. without compromising the cleaning power. The long wand makes it super easy to get up high & then gets right underneath hard-to-reach areas on the floor. With lots of different flooring, it is normally a pain to clean all at once! Not now! The self-adjusting cleaner head with reconfigured bristles digs deeper to remove more dirt. It automatically adjusts to seal in suction so there is no difference in performance on any surface! I first vacuumed my carpet with my old one than with my new one. I've included a photo with the results! Unbelievable! 5. The "Ball Technology" is brilliant! It turns on a dime! 6. This is the BEST PART! The advanced whole-machine filtration captures 99.97% of microscopic particles as small as .03 microns!
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
24-07-2021
Dyson knocks it out of the park again!
Wow! I could literally stop there but you miss out on all the good parts. The suction power in this new Dyson is unheard of. It easily went from hard surfaces to carpet. The ball makes it very maneuverable through the house. Another delightful piece was the length of the power cord. I was able to cover 900 Sq. Ft without unplugging and finding another outlet. There are so many additional components included for stairs, blinds and mattresses to name a few. I love the extension hose and it so easily navigates back to it holding pattern. I am so in love with this particular Dyson and I would recommend it to anyone searching for a vacuum! DYSON you have knocked it out of the park, again!
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
23-07-2021
Amazing upgrade
I loved my old Dyson upright vacuum but I was amazed at how the new Dyson Ball Allergy + is even better. The carpet attachment cleaned like I have never seen attachment clean. Throughly impressed by all the advances.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
23-07-2021
The Mercedes of vacuums!
I've had a Dyson dc33 vacuum for a while, so when I received this I knew it was going to be out of this world. First off the packaging is great,not the greatest. Second the look is very sleek, you can tell it's a Dyson, it looks alien almost. Lastly the vacuuming power is beyond great. It gets EVERYTHING!, with other vacuums you'll be making 2-3 runs with this lol one run and you're done. I like to tell everyone this is the Mercedes of vacuums, and once you use it once you'll know what I mean by that.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
23-07-2021
Dyson Ball vacuum review
I was very pleased with the performance of the Dyson ball vacuum, it outperformed our current upright vacuum. The suction power was incredible, I was amazed at how much dirt it picked up compared to our regular vacuum. This is by far the best upright vacuum we have ever used.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
23-07-2021
Dyson Allergy plus review
Easy to assemble. Easy to use and move around. Excellent suction for picking up. We have a pet and was excellent at cleaning up after the pet. Highly recommend Dyson.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits

Galerie de photos des testeurs

FAQ

Une question sur ce produit ? Pose-la ci-dessous, et aide les autres à mieux acheter.

Chargement...