Dyson Cinetic Big Ball Animal Pro

4,8 5 0 52 52 Le Dyson Cinétique Big Ball Animal Pro est l’aspirateur- traineau le plus puissant de Dyson. Il est conçu pour nettoyer en profondeur les maisons avec des animaux de compagnie et éliminer la saleté tenace de tous les types de sols. Caractéristiques principales: 8 outils supplémentaires pour les taches les plus difficiles comprenant : •Outil d’escalier •Outil combiné •Brosse à saleté tenace / brosse à poil rigides •Outil articulé pour sol dur •Brosse à poussière douce en fibre de carbone •Atteindre sous l’outil •Marié outil: Toilettage. Aspiration. Disparu. Toilettage pour les chiens à poil moyen et à poil long •Tête de turbine sans enchevêtrement: le seul outil de turbine qui ne s’emmêles pas. Les têtes contrarotatives avec brosses éliminent les poils de tapis et des tissues d’ameublement •Ball™ Technologique : Les aspirateurs traineaux Dyson Big Ball manoeuvrent facilement autour des obstacles et des coins et se redressent lorsqu’ils sont renversés. •Dyson Cinétique™ Technologique: Conçu avec la science Dyson Cinétique™ pour des nettoyage puissants sans entretien du filtre. Les pointes Dyson Cinétique™ séparent la poussière microscopique qui obstrue les autres aspirateurs. •Hygiénique: Piège la saleté et ceci est vidé de manière hygiénique sans devoir toucher la saleté. La filtration avancé capture 99,97% des particules microscopiques aussi petites que 0,3 microns.
Dyson Cinetic Big Ball Animal Pro
FAQ

Critiques

30-07-2021
Dyson cinetic big ball animal pro review
The vacuum sucks up everything...which is good! It has a powerful suction and really sucks up my long, nasty hair that I leave in my carpet. Anyway, it’s a great vacuum and I highly recommend it.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
30-07-2021
Best Vacuum Ever!
Love love love this vacuum! It is so easy to use and picks up so much dust and dirt. It shocked me how much it picked up off the floors! Would recommend this to anyone, especially if you have allergies and need help with the dust!
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
29-07-2021
Dyson Review
As a cat owner I am constantly vacuuming my house to get rid of his fur and I find it really hard to clean those hard to reach places. The Dyson Cinetic Big Ball Animal Pro comes with several vacuum heads to choose from that makes this process so much easier for me. I love the size of the vacuum as it is not insanely bulky and therefore easy to store compared to what I am used to. I would highly recommend this vacuum to everyone!
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
28-07-2021
My dog is a fan
It’s a little heavy to pull around but the ball rolls well and the vacuum itself is phenomenal at what it does. No other vacuum has been able to handle the amount of fur our two large dogs shed every few days. The variety of heads makes getting into tight spaces a breeze and the long cable saves us from having to replug every few steps!
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
26-07-2021
Dog Grandmother with allergies
The Dyson Cinetic Big Ball is a great product and has so many useful accessories. The wand extension is great and accommodates all users in the house. The vaccum suction was amazing with all floor types. We have area rugs, hardwood and ceramic floors. Product worked on all surfaces. The powercord is long enough and can reach all areas. The retractable powercord is very useful. I found the removal and disposal of the waste easy to use. Changing accessories while vacuuming was easy and quick.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
22-07-2021
LA DYSON QU'IL TE FAUT!!!
Nouvelle génération d'aspirateur SANS FILTRE à nettoyer. Ça c'est du progrès! Plus aucune perte de succion. Les poils sont attirés sur le boyau et les embouts à cause de l'électricité statique et la tête pour planchers durs devient rapidement remplie de poils. Vraiment une excellente balayeuse.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
22-07-2021
Dyson Vacuum
The Dyson Cinetic Big Ball Animal Pro is amazing! It has power and is very versatile with all of the different pieces it comes with. My dogs shed like crazy, so I'm glad that this Dyson will help make my life easier
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
22-07-2021
I highly recommended powerful preform!!!
Powerful preform practical nicely done the outlook is beautiful as the mechanism of this vacuum I highly recommending Dyson Cinétic!!!!
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
21-07-2021
Phenomenal vaccum w/ only 2 minor flaws
Really very pleased with this product. It's a huge improvement over my last upright vacuum. The suction is stellar and the attachments, although overwhelming at first are super handy and easy to swap out. You can only ever have 2 additional attachments on the vaccuum for easy access which is a bit of a pain but a small gripe. I really only have two complaints with the vacuum that are very easy to overlook. I wish it were easier to doc the main wand into the cannister. It's a little bit finnicky to line it up and dock it for storage. I think that could've been done more intuitively. I also wish the primary vaccum attachment were a little wider so that you can cover more surface area in one glide. Putting aside those two minor gripes, really happy with the product. The ability to quickly clean countertops/desks with the attachment is a gamechanger for me and it works really well. Great suction, long power cord, easily maneuverable, long reach, super easy to empty the can. Thumbs up.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
21-07-2021
Avis global Big Ball Animal Pro
Après avoir utilisé plusieurs modèles et marques différentes, que ce soit à traîneau comme la Dyson Cinetic Big Ball Animal Pro, aspirateur centrale ou sur pied, c’est de loin la meilleure. Côté ergonomique c’est plus que bien avec les deux extrémités de la poignée qui pivote et un manche qui offre un ajustement très vaste. Les accessoires inclus sont formidable. Je déteste épousseter les meubles mais maintenant c’est formidable. Allongé et mince, la brosse à épousseter en fibre de carbone ramasse tout sur son passage sans abîmer les meubles. La brosse turbine fonctionne très bien sur mes tapis, pas besoin de passer 3 & 4 fois pour qu’il soit propre. L’embout portée à dégagement rapide sous l’outils est génial pour les endroits difficiles d’accès. Étant long, mince et flexible il est facile d’atteindre derrière les bureaux, entre laveuse-sécheuse ect. Les poils et cheveux perdus n’ont qu’à bien se tenir! Je recommande grandement la Dyson Cinetic Big Ball Animal Pro.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
21-07-2021
Extremely Powerful Vacuum!
If I want to describe this product in one word, is just "wow"! so much suction that the color of the carpet changed when all the dirt I didn't even know was there got sucked out. Super powerful, it sucks every last molecule of debris out of all our rugs. I have used many different vacuum cleaners before, I used to have 2 different Dyson vacuums as well, but this one, is the most power full and complete Canister vacuum I've tested. This product is designed for the places with pets. I have one cat and he shedding a lot. This vacuum made my work so easy, and to my surprise it has also a Quick-release groom tool to groom your pet! yes! you've heard it right! I would give this product 10/10 rating and highly recommend to people who have pets in your place.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
21-07-2021
Aspirateur puissant et efficace
Aspirateur très puissant et digne de confiance. J’ai pu facilement nettoyer ma maison rapidement et efficacement. De plus, des accessoires permettent d’aider aux tâches les plus ardues. Conçu spécialement pour les propriétaires d’animaux, les têtes tournantes permettent d’enlever facilement les poils de chats et chiens.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
21-07-2022
Great Vac for Family
We have owned several Dyson vacuum cleaners and for those big jobs, we always grab the Big Ball Animal. It is a beast of a cleaner - sucking up everything and anything in its path.
19-07-2022
I love Dyson
I bought this vacuum about a year ago because we have mostly floor and some carpet, 2 dogs and 2 cats among 5 people in the house. It was expensive about $700. I had owned a Dyson upright before and loved it so trusted this would be great. It works good, easy to clean, lots of attachments. The negative - after 1 year and like I said we have limited carpet (1 area rug and a set of stairs); the carpet attachment has worn down and the bristles are all but gone meaning we really only get suction. A new attachment is not cheap. I really expected better. This is a main feature and I can't imagine how fast it would have worn down if we had a lot of carpet.
10-07-2022
Wonderful
Dyson Cinetic Big Ball Animal Pro Was the vacuum that we didn’t know we needed. Picks up pet hair like a breeze and is relatively quiet. Love the ball design makes it much lighter for me to carry around the house. Would highly recommend.

Galerie de photos des testeurs

FAQ

Une question sur ce produit ? Pose-la ci-dessous, et aide les autres à mieux acheter.

Chargement...

Produits semblables