3,8 5 0 72 72 Cette amorce de visage hydratant transforme votre visage dans une toile impeccable, lisse idéale pour l’application du maquillage longue durée.
e.l.f hydrating face primer
  • 3,8 De
  • 72 Critiques
FAQ

Critiques

20-05-2020
Very affordable
This is a very affordable primer, it definitely hydrated my skin but I did find it to be a it greasy feeling and I don’t feel it really prolonged my foundation wear. But as far as affordability it’s amazing
04-05-2020
Great base for a perfect finish
I love this product! Wear under concealer and/or foundation for a smooth finish with a clear complexion. Hid my pores as well!
18-02-2020
Great primer!
The first thing I love about this primer is that it is very cost effective! It doesn't dry out my skin and is not oily either. For someone who doesn't use make-up everyday, it's perfect!
14-02-2020
Good value
This was one of the first primers I tried while getting into makeup. It only cost me a few dollars and I found it smoothed my skin and helped my foundation stay on all day
21-01-2020
AMAZING
I use this e.l.f primer, and i must say it is the best best primer ever. The only downfall is that the quantity is a little less for daily use, but otherwise it does what it claims..
08-11-2019
Not my favorite
I did not love this primer. I have likes other brands better that I have payed the same price for I found that it did not feel very nice,or prime the face other branda
28-09-2019
First primer I used
Never knew the benefits of primers till I used the primer from elf! I have really big pores and when I applied the face primer from elf and then put bb cream on my pores looked all smoothed out and definitely minimized in looks too! I was amazed. It's definitely a good primer
24-09-2019
Awesome but too small
I recently discovered ELF products and have tried a few of the primers one being this one. I love the product and find it just as good maybe better than some of the more expensive options I have tried. My only complaint is that the packaging is deceiving as there isn’t much primer in the bottle. But this does reflect its lower price point.
03-05-2019
It’s good but not my favourite
I like this primer it works well. However I notice after about eight hours my foundation starts to fade. But if your just going out for a couple hours it’s okay to use. The price is also very good for the amount you get.
13-03-2019
Works Well
For a cheaper primer product,it actually works quite well.Ive bought a few Elf products now ,and I’m impressed.I will buy this product again.
28-02-2019
je n'est pas aimer
ce produit a boucher les pores de mon visage je me suis retrouver avec pleins de bouton que j'ai eu du mal a faire partir j'aime elf et j'achète des produits mais celui ci, ne me convient pas du tout, une mauvaise expériences
20-02-2019
Hydrating
This primer is cheap but what you get is pretty cheap too. The pump is too big for one use and the product is left wasted, but who cares, cause it is cheap. It does leave my face hydrated but I think that the chemicals for the ingrediants do not work for me.
04-02-2019
It works
This product definitely does the job for a low price! My skin did feel smoothed out and makeup applied nicely on top
23-11-2018
It was ok
I bought this as it was cheaper than my normal brand to try. First day it was somewhat ok, didn't work as well as my normal primer. Won't purchase again, will stick with my normal primer. Cheaper isn't always better
22-11-2018
love this
Keeps make up on all day. Doesn't break me out. I buy this primer a lot.

FAQ

Chargement...

Produits semblables