3,8 5 0 159 159 Cette amorce de visage hydratant transforme votre visage dans une toile impeccable, lisse idéale pour l’application du maquillage longue durée.
e.l.f hydrating face primer
  • 3,8 De
  • 159 Critiques
FAQ

Critiques

21-01-2020
AMAZING
I use this e.l.f primer, and i must say it is the best best primer ever. The only downfall is that the quantity is a little less for daily use, but otherwise it does what it claims..
08-11-2019
Not my favorite
I did not love this primer. I have likes other brands better that I have payed the same price for I found that it did not feel very nice,or prime the face other branda
28-09-2019
First primer I used
Never knew the benefits of primers till I used the primer from elf! I have really big pores and when I applied the face primer from elf and then put bb cream on my pores looked all smoothed out and definitely minimized in looks too! I was amazed. It's definitely a good primer
24-09-2019
Awesome but too small
I recently discovered ELF products and have tried a few of the primers one being this one. I love the product and find it just as good maybe better than some of the more expensive options I have tried. My only complaint is that the packaging is deceiving as there isn’t much primer in the bottle. But this does reflect its lower price point.
03-05-2019
It’s good but not my favourite
I like this primer it works well. However I notice after about eight hours my foundation starts to fade. But if your just going out for a couple hours it’s okay to use. The price is also very good for the amount you get.
13-03-2019
Works Well
For a cheaper primer product,it actually works quite well.Ive bought a few Elf products now ,and I’m impressed.I will buy this product again.
28-02-2019
je n'est pas aimer
ce produit a boucher les pores de mon visage je me suis retrouver avec pleins de bouton que j'ai eu du mal a faire partir j'aime elf et j'achète des produits mais celui ci, ne me convient pas du tout, une mauvaise expériences
20-02-2019
Hydrating
This primer is cheap but what you get is pretty cheap too. The pump is too big for one use and the product is left wasted, but who cares, cause it is cheap. It does leave my face hydrated but I think that the chemicals for the ingrediants do not work for me.
04-02-2019
It works
This product definitely does the job for a low price! My skin did feel smoothed out and makeup applied nicely on top
23-11-2018
It was ok
I bought this as it was cheaper than my normal brand to try. First day it was somewhat ok, didn't work as well as my normal primer. Won't purchase again, will stick with my normal primer. Cheaper isn't always better
22-11-2018
love this
Keeps make up on all day. Doesn't break me out. I buy this primer a lot.
26-10-2018
GREAT
the price is right, the product is right, if you have dry skin pick this up, it really helps your face to feel hydrated before foundation, it may seem a little greasy at first but once it settles into the skin its great, it becomes tacky and helps the foundation to stick.
19-10-2018
One of My favs
This is a great primer in the winter when your skin is dryer. It is very affordable compared to a lot of others. I normally always wear a pore perfecting but hey when my skin is dry I use this one :)
05-10-2018
Face primer
Muy bueno deja el maquillaje firme y no es grasoso
25-09-2018
Cruelty free
I love that elf products are cruelty free and vegan which is a priority for me . It was a good primer but didn't help with pores which is an issue for me . But if not for that it is a decent product

FAQ

Chargement...

Produits semblables