4,1 5 0 327 327 Grâce à ses lames bidirectionnelles exclusives, le rasoir révolutionnaire Schick® Intuition® f.a.b.MC vous permet de vous raser sans risque dans les deux sens sans même le soulever de votre peau : les lames du haut rasent en montant, et les lames du bas rasent en descendant!
  • 4,1 De
  • 327 Critiques
FAQ

Critiques

08-03-2019
Aún no he probado este producto, espero probarlo pronto y así poder dar mi reseña. ¡Gracias!
07-03-2019
I would like to try your New products especially thé New rasoirs since they have 3 bla des and théorie Pink.
07-03-2019
I want to be able to review this I love the way it looks
07-03-2019
I would love to try this product!especially with the bi directional blades. I need a razor that axtually removes all the hair with the first stroke . most razors do not have as many blades or blades that go in different directions which would get the missed hairs. This razor sounds amazing and longer lasting than the rest
07-03-2019
Id love to try this out. It sounds most interesting
07-03-2019
I have tried there other brands Which I happen to like but not this one
07-03-2019
Have not try this product yet but would like to. Have heard many good things about it.
06-03-2019
Would love to be a tester for this product and give my honest opinion!
06-03-2019
would like to try this but have not ....hate spending money to find out its not what i liked...would really like to try this
06-03-2019
If It is as good as their other products it will be great. they last for such a long time and give such a smooth shave. Everybody I know has a good word to put in for them. Can't wait to try them myself
06-03-2019
Would like to try a sample of this product. The reviews look very favorable.

FAQ

Chargement...

Produits semblables