4,4 5 0 216 216
Sensodyne Répare & Protège Extra Frais
  • 4,4 De
  • 216 Critiques

Critiques

02-10-2020
Amazing
I have been suffering with sensitive teeth for a number of years, I Tried many other brands but not sensodyne, so I was pleased that I was selected to try it as it’s my go to toothpaste now.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
24-09-2020
Au secours, dents sensibles
Produit très agréable et qui fait effet sur dents sensibles. Je recommande fortement.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
23-09-2020
Sensitive teeth
I have really sensitive teeth and it minimized my sensitivity about 90 percent
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
23-09-2020
Avis produit
J'ai bien aimé le produit, mais fait de la mousse.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
23-09-2020
Sensodyne Review
I liked the taste and it felt more 'frothy than I've experienced with sensitive type toothpastes previously, which is good. I don't historically notice a difference when I use sensitivity toothpaste either.. I had hoped this one might do the trick! Unfortunately, I didn't notice any change with this one either.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
23-09-2020
Repair and protect
I find sensodyne repair and protect works well to protect infected areas but as far as repair not sold but works great to control sensitivity and I use on a daily basis.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
23-09-2020
Review of Sensodyne Toothpaste
I really liked the taste and it made my mouth minty fresh. It definitely helped manage the sensitivity of my teeth
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
23-09-2020
Great product
Very nice taste and lives up to the hype!! Will definitely buy
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
22-09-2020
Works very well
I find the taste subtle and not overwhelming. I found that my teeth are less sensitive. Cold doesn’t bother me like it used to. I attribute that to the toothpaste.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
18-09-2020
Tastes as titled
Tried the product for a few days. Still using it. Tastes better than regular sensodyne.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
17-09-2020
Helps sensitivity
Definitely helps with sensitivity. Fresh flavour without being too harsh. There was something about the texture that I wasn’t a big fan of but not enough to deter me from using again.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
17-09-2020
Improvement to sensitive teeth after use
Gave this product a try with my sensitive teeth and I saw improvement after use! The taste was fresh and made my mouth feel clean.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
17-09-2020
Clean, fresh and strong!
The toothpaste leaves your teeth feeling clean and your breath fresh. I don't notice as much sensitivity which is amazing!
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
17-09-2020
Sensodyne above the others
New product from Sensodyne, as usual from them great quality product which excels in quality.
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits
16-09-2020
Awesome toothpaste!
I loved the way it made my teeth feel after brushing! Very smooth clean feeling and it wasn't too harsh of a flavor. It made my sensitive teeth feel so much better, I highly recommend!
  • Testé à la maison avec des produits gratuits

Galerie de photos des testeurs

FAQ

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Chargement...