4,3 5 0 62 62 Tic-Tac GOMME avec xylitol (sans aspartame) - saveur explosive avec 56 Tic-Tac tendre et extra longue durée.
Tic-Tac® Gomme Menthe Poivrée
  • 4,3 De
  • 62 Critiques
FAQ

Critiques

09-05-2019
Great wipes
These removed my stubborn eye make up easily and left my face feeling soft.
08-05-2019
Must have travellers
These are awesome for travel and camping. I will be keeping supply of on hand
08-05-2019
Makeup remival
I like this product very much. It cleans all the makeup off my face.
08-05-2019
refreshing
Liked the feel of these and left face refreshed and moisturized. Nice when on a trip to carry in purse for a quick refresh.
07-05-2019
Ahhhh
Getting a day’s worth of make-up, pollution and grime off my face never felt so good!
07-05-2019
Feels really good
Gives a refreshing feeling after use definitely recommend
07-05-2019
Left a burning sensation
Have been using theses cloths for a week now and these leave a burning sensation on skin.
07-05-2019
Quality
Its super clear and cleanses the skin so well. It was soft and fragile used to feel smooth textured.
07-05-2019
Best
I have a condition that dry skin and itching is a side effect of the medication. This product has made all the difference in living with these side effects. I get out and about more and sleep better. Given to me as a gift.
07-05-2019
Amazing!
Love the hydrating cloths. Keeps me from getting too dry. Also gets makeup and oil off nicely.
07-05-2019
Refreshing
As I have dry itchy skin this product works so well as I apply it early in the morning
07-05-2019
so hydrating
I loved this product, It was hydrating and left my skin feeling soft and lush. I love the scent and cleanliness I feel after using it, no improvements needed. I would recommend this
04-05-2019
Moisturizing
This product leaves my skin soft, hydrated but not greasy. I dont need to apply very much to achieve good results. Thanks
03-05-2019
Surprisingly soothing!
Cleans, soothes and moisturizes in one disposable wipe...awesome. So happy to find a product that actually helps.
02-05-2019
Love
Love Cerave products and this didn’t disappoint, leaves smooth and clean not tight or dry .

FAQ

Chargement...

Produits semblables