4 5 0 32 32 It contains zero preservatives and has notes of caramel to give it a subtly sweet flavour. All that bundled in an easy-to-consume cup so that you can reward yourself with a perfectly-portioned sweet treat when the craving strikes

Artisanal Mishti Doi - Epigamia

  • 4.0 out of 5 from
  • 32 Reviews

a lactose-free spin on the traditional Mishti Doi.

Reviews

Komal (Delhi)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-01-2019 Home Tested with free product

Nutrition value and concept is nice but taste can be improved

Komal (Delhi)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22-11-2018 Home Tested with free product

I am diabetic and i take it as a snack every other day loved it

Shilpa (Bangalore)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 8 Uploads
  • 90 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
03-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Rate is too much, can make tastier.But healthy, good

Ayushi (Thane)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have already tried this Mishti Doi. It's creamy and tastes so so. It's not that interesting. But yes not that bad.

Richa (Chennai)

  • 9 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Creamy curd based dessert , full of flavour . Goodness of curd infused with rich buttery layer. This is regular in my grocery shopping

Ritesh (BANGALORE)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have habit of viewing ingredients. Misti doi main ingredient is Jaggery , but here they have used sugar. The taste is just like curd added with sugar.

Chinmay (AHMEDABAD)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

i bought it from super market , it was about average and expencive

Jyoti (Kolkata)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Its taste too good yummy and is of superior quality.Its sweet and tasty.It comes in very fasinating packing.Tried it..

DENCILLA TAURO (MUMBAI)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

like the taste it taste different from other misti dhoi

Delsy (Navi Mumbai)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

This is an amazing blended misti dhoi you will ever have. I have tried all products of epigamia they are delicious and smooth in your mouth.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products