4 5 0 35 35 Assam’s Second Flush Chai is a classic; a perfect tea for the ever indulging kadak Indian chai. The full bodied tea, beaming in its golden-crimson hues, brews a brisk cup of rich malty flavours.
  • 4.0 from
  • 35 Reviews

Reviews

18-01-2019
Assam chai
The Assam special chai is purely indulge with all goodness of a tea which is good for the health,good for the heart. And also it is very strong which release all the stress of our body on drinking.
08-10-2018
Good
Tastly and refreshing.price is high. Teat lovers must try
11-09-2018
I would like to have its sample plz send me .i want to give it a try.
29-08-2018
I like tea. I would like to try this product. Please send samples.after tried I will give review.
29-08-2018
It seems interesting and with great taste . Would like to try this Assam tea and give my honest review. So please send me samples to try .
28-08-2018
It seems to be a good product as company didn't print any celebrity photos on pack it means product quality is good which don't require any celebrity to promote it !! So I must try it if I got a chance to taste it !!! My wishes are with tea manufacturer for this Tea leaves
26-08-2018
No I haven't tried this Tea but would like to give it a try if sample provided to me.
24-08-2018
I would like to hv sample of irplz send meoneso I can write review on i
19-08-2018
No I haven't tried this Tea but would like to give it a try if sample provided to me.
19-08-2018
Yes, I would like to try this tea. Please send samples quickly. I'm interested to try this product. I like tea only anytime...
17-08-2018
I am a chai lover &I like to try different types of tea so please send me the sample of this
17-08-2018
Assam tea is the best ....pls send me the sample to try
16-08-2018
I am very interested and tasted the many flavours of Chai and these morning drinks can give freshness I referred most of my colleagues some Chaibrands if u send the sample pack to me I'll tasted and give best review and as well as to refer to my colleagues. Please send the sample pack
15-08-2018
I would like to review that tea.. but not tried yet..
14-08-2018
Not tried dis product..dis day s a regular taste tea or different one..

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products