4 5 0 35 35 The premium grains, along with leaves, make a strong cup of tea that pairs impeccably with milk and sugar. With its bold aroma and rich flavours, this tea is the perfect way to infuse some energy into those lazy mornings.

Assam Second Flush Chai – TEA SHELF

  • 4.0 out of 5 from
  • 35 Reviews

Assam’s Second Flush Chai is a classic; a perfect tea for the ever indulging kadak Indian chai. The full bodied tea, beaming in its golden-crimson hues, brews a brisk cup of rich malty flavours.

Reviews

Priyanshi (Khargone)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 57 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18-01-2019 Home Tested with free product

The Assam special chai is purely indulge with all goodness of a tea which is good for the health,good for the heart. And also it is very strong which release all the stress of our body on drinking.

Shilpa (Bangalore)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 8 Uploads
  • 91 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Tastly and refreshing.price is high. Teat lovers must try

Naveezfatima syed (Mumbai)

  • 8 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I would like to have its sample plz send me .i want to give it a try.

Radha (Chennai)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 90 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I like tea. I would like to try this product. Please send samples.after tried I will give review.

Deepti (Kolkata)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 56 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

It seems interesting and with great taste . Would like to try this Assam tea and give my honest review. So please send me samples to try .

navdeep kumar (Jalandhar)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

It seems to be a good product as company didn't print any celebrity photos on pack it means product quality is good which don't require any celebrity to promote it !! So I must try it if I got a chance to taste it !!! My wishes are with tea manufacturer for this Tea leaves

Nisha (Banswara)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

No I haven't tried this Tea but would like to give it a try if sample provided to me.

Paakhi (New Delhi)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 8 Uploads
  • 278 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I would like to hv sample of irplz send meoneso I can write review on i

ABHISHEK (Mumbai)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

No I haven't tried this Tea but would like to give it a try if sample provided to me.

Seethalakshmi (Rajapalayam, Virudhunagar District.)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 114 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Yes, I would like to try this tea. Please send samples quickly. I'm interested to try this product. I like tea only anytime...

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products