4.6 5 0 333 333 ActivKids Immuno Boosters in a unique nutritional supplement for kids that helps build their immunity. It is available in a tasty choco-bite format which gives upto 100% RDA (Recommended Dietary Allowance) of key Immunity Nutrients.

Cipla ActivKids Immuno Boosters

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 333 Reviews

ActivKids Immuno Boosters in a unique nutritional supplement for kids that helps build their immunity. It is available in a tasty choco-bite format which gives upto 100% RDA (Recommended Dietary Allowance) of key Immunity Nutrients.

Reviews

Nilofer (Mumbai)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13-03-2019 Home Tested with free product

Though it's an expensive product it does supplement the daily energy requirement of my child n also it tastes better

margaret (Mumbai)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
02-03-2019 Home Tested with free product

This is an amazing product for children,it has a very tasty chocolaty taste which was liked alot it also gives children the extra required energy and is completely safe to have

Shaista (MumbrA)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28-02-2019 Home Tested with free product

Full of nutrition enriched with multi vitamins. Healthier choice for tiffin boxes of our growing champs rather than chocolates.

PRINSON poulose (Kadavanthra.p.o ,Cochin ,Ernakulam)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11-02-2019 Home Tested with free product

We can't avoid this Product, because its wants all citizens,good product

Manasa Bhavana (Hyderabad)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
05-02-2019 Home Tested with free product

It's good for the children who need the nutrition on daily basis.. Very good taste n my son loves it

Tasneem (Ahmedabad)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-02-2019 Home Tested with free product

Best,healthy,pure,and kids are like this product beacous this product is testy and growing

Monica (Pune)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29-01-2019 Home Tested with free product

Actually i have tried these immuno booster for my kid, it is choclate taste is good..but not found that much effective..

kirti (NEW DELHI)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29-01-2019 Home Tested with free product

super product for the child best give the immunity to my child

Ramya (Thrissur)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27-01-2019 Home Tested with free product

It's tastie. After starting using this my son is not getting sick easily. He also become healthier.

Ragendhu (Bangalore)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 100 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25-01-2019 Home Tested with free product

When I started use this,my kids love the taste and their immunity level increased.now their attentence also 80%

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products