4.6 5 0 155 155 ActivKids Immuno Boosters in a unique nutritional supplement for kids that helps build their immunity. It is available in a tasty choco-bite format which gives upto 100% RDA (Recommended Dietary Allowance) of key Immunity Nutrients.

Cipla ActivKids Immuno Boosters

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 155 Reviews

ActivKids Immuno Boosters in a unique nutritional supplement for kids that helps build their immunity. It is available in a tasty choco-bite format which gives upto 100% RDA (Recommended Dietary Allowance) of key Immunity Nutrients.

Reviews

Ishika (New Delhi)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25-04-2018 Home Tested with free product

The brand speaks for itself. It has made my children a lot more active and they look forward to eat it everyday due to it's chocolate flavour. I would definitely recommend this product to every parent.

Priyanka (Dhule)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19-04-2018 Home Tested with free product

Very good in teste & quality my child love this product thanks team home tester club

Mastanbabu (Hyderabad)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19-04-2018 Home Tested with free product

i have recived the CIPLA ACTIVE+ IMMUNE BOOSTER. it has good taste, butter crunch, tasty and loved by kids. My children loved very much & I have buy new one also.

Narasimhaprasad (Hyderabad)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19-04-2018 Home Tested with free product

Nice product but costlier available in supermarkets and online only

Mir (Hyderabad)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18-04-2018 Home Tested with free product

Its Is A Very Goog Product thanks so much Home tester club for introducing me with a so nice product " immuno Booster"- "

deeksha (Mumbai)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18-04-2018 Home Tested with free product

My kid loves the taste of it and it has replaced chocolates for us. I really recomend it to everyone

charu (Delhi)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 69 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18-04-2018 Home Tested with free product

Thanx HTC for giving this wonderful product viola activkid I'm in no booster

Ramavtar (Jaipur)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14-04-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried product my children's product is very nice

Nagesh Kumar (Opp.Hanuman Temple,Raichur Road, Mahabubnagar,Telangana)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09-04-2018 Home Tested with free product

thanks so much Home tester club for introducing me with a so nice product " immuno Booster"- " tasty bhi Healthy bhi" my son and daughter like it and asked for more than one . will continue using it ... thanks Cipla for this nutritional supplement in choco bite form

Raj (Purnia)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09-04-2018 Home Tested with free product

My child liked this chocolate very much.They are in love with its flavour.Also I found increase in immunity of my childs.I strongly recommend this.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products