4.7 5 0 95 95

Cold Brew Coffee Cinnamon Burst

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 95 Reviews

A little sweet. A lot delicious. Cinnamon Burst is a unique take on New Orleans Iced Coffee, brewed with cinnamon and a tiny hint of chicory. The result is a smooth velvety coffee that tastes so good, especially with milk.

Reviews

Prakash (Hyderabad)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
02-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Been a coffee lover myself for long. Happened to taste this cinnamon flavoured coffee for the first time. Hesitant at first to try it, but when I sipped it the first time, it felt different. I liked it. Moreover it’s cinnamon - so it’s healthy

Mohd Yaqub (Kanpur)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Excellent Best in range Healthy and tasty Worth of money Not comparable

navdeep kumar (Jalandhar)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

After enjoying cinnamon tea at Srilanka, I have tried this product first of its flavour in india first time , it's really heart charming flavour I can call it " cinnamony coffee ". I have no words about it , it's really really very special taste for coffee lovers !!!

jananiswetha (RASIPURAM)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I ma trying to this product in that type of site so I am trying to this product

Suresh (Sangod Kota)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I not use this brand please refer me are you through gold

Payal (Jaipur)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I ma trying to this product in that type of site so I am trying to this product

vasumathi (Vasai)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

I am a coffee lover. Would like to try this cold brew coffee cinnamon burst. Please send me the sample for testing

Shahnaz (Lucknow)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I am always coffee but only nescafe i never heard this coffee brand please give me sample this coffee to taste a new brand coffee.

Deepali (Roorkee)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this product,Since I am a Die-heart Coffee lover,especially Cinnamon flavoured coffee.HometesterClub kindly send me a free sample of this product for trial,will definitely rate it after trial.

HARISH (Chennai)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 122 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

i love coffee and this sure would be a good one would definately love to try it.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products