4.5 5 0 48 48 Sprinkled with Himalayan pink salt, the nachos are high in fibre and proteins and are gluten-free. this combination gives the product its unique flavour, texture and crispiness.

Crispy Quinoa Nachos

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 48 Reviews

Quinoa nachos made by using nutritious super grains with Chia & flax seeds and blended with corn will provide a deliciously healthy snacking option for all the nacho lovers.

Reviews

Tarun (Delhi)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
02-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Tried this When I was looking for other Nacho brand. I bought this one as the one I was looking for was not in stock. So I got this one. It tasted good with simple corn flavor. Simple yet better.

rutvij kavita (NADIAD)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

love and like it and all its flavours.but it can put more herbs to makes flavor and taste better..

Shilpa (Bangalore)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 8 Uploads
  • 90 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

liked it, can put more herbs to makes flavour and taste better

Jyoti (Kolkata)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I like it and all its flavours too.I have tried it and use to have it in snacks at evening or while watching movie.Its tasty and crunchy and loved it a lot...

sonal (Mumbai)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

It tastes good and healthy too.save time for quick meal

Ruhi (Delhi)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Best snack item to munch it on anytime you feel hungry. I tried this product and I loved it

Niharika (Majlish Park Adarsh Nagar New Delhi)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

For your small hunger pangs this is a complete solution. Healthy and tasty baked snacks

Vaibhav (Ratlam)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried the same last week, i feel the taste is not as much as a dominant like of indians, for me its like having a normal snack not appealing as Chips, flakes and puffcorns.

pooja (West Delhi)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried their other flovers but i haven't tried this one .. want to give a try so provide me the sample i will give u a honest review for the same.

Meera (Chennai)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this product. The fact that it has amazing ingredients and tastes good is what bowled me over. Quinoa, chia seeds and flax seeds are the holy grail of superfoods, and seeing them in chip form is snacking done right.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products