4.4 5 0 24 24

Dairy Day Crust

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 24 Reviews

Dairy Day has introduced two new flavors in the Crust Ice cream: 1. Coffee Twist 2. Caramel Twist The purest chocolate on the outside. The smoothest ice cream on the inside. Thick and delicious

Reviews

Arun ()

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I try ice cream and tried as the name suggest.Nice product And taste also good. it does have coffee with a twist and the chocolate layer is so thick and yummy outside

Girraj (Chandigarh)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Cfdfvhjkjhgsertyuikkjhgfdsazxbnmklgdsawwertyuiiookkhgff

HIREN janak (NADIAD)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I try ice cream and tried as the name suggest.Nice product And taste also good. it does have coffee with a twist and the chocolate layer is so thick and yummy outside.

Muhammad jasim (Kannur)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Good chocolate it is nice and yummy i recommend it to all my friends

Santhoshi (Chennai)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I recently purchased this icecream and tried as the name suggest it does have coffee with a twist and the chocolate layer is so thick and yummy outside.

Sudhakar (Chennai)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Nice product And taste also good I already tried this.

Sadhana (ARAMBAG)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

It's a very good testy chocolate cake i also purchased it from big bazar and darten that very nice

SUNDARA RAO (HYDERABAD)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Good taste and good quality. Great packaging, healthy product for all human beings like all age groups. IT is very useful to all the people. Available in best price and good quality products in market

Jeesha (NEW DELHI)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Looks delicious i really want to try this out. Yummy please do send me

Roshi (Indore)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 214 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I love coffee..i would loveto try this product..pls send me sample..

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products