4.4 5 0 24 24 Dairy Day has introduced two new flavors in the Crust Ice cream: 1. Coffee Twist 2. Caramel Twist The purest chocolate on the outside. The smoothest ice cream on the inside. Thick and delicious
  • 4.4 from
  • 24 Reviews

Reviews

31-08-2018
best product
I try ice cream and tried as the name suggest.Nice product And taste also good. it does have coffee with a twist and the chocolate layer is so thick and yummy outside
29-08-2018
By
Cfdfvhjkjhgsertyuikkjhgfdsazxbnmklgdsawwertyuiiookkhgff
28-08-2018
Dairy Day Crust
I try ice cream and tried as the name suggest.Nice product And taste also good. it does have coffee with a twist and the chocolate layer is so thick and yummy outside.
27-08-2018
Good
Good chocolate it is nice and yummy i recommend it to all my friends
23-08-2018
Yummy!
I recently purchased this icecream and tried as the name suggest it does have coffee with a twist and the chocolate layer is so thick and yummy outside.
23-08-2018
Good
Nice product And taste also good I already tried this.
23-08-2018
Ausome taste
It's a very good testy chocolate cake i also purchased it from big bazar and darten that very nice
15-08-2018
Good taste and good quality. Great packaging, healthy product for all human beings like all age groups. IT is very useful to all the people. Available in best price and good quality products in market
10-10-2018
Looks delicious i really want to try this out. Yummy please do send me
17-09-2018
Can I get a sample of this product want to taste it
11-09-2018
I love coffee..i would loveto try this product..pls send me sample..
16-08-2018
i want to try this and haven't tried this befor i am waiting for this product send me soon
15-08-2018
Sounds different and interesting. Please share a sample for trial and review.
14-08-2018
Never tried dis combo..coffee nd choco ice cream.. I m eagerly waiting for dis product ..send me
13-08-2018
Wow ice cream and that too coffee flavour u would love to taste this ice cream.. Please send me a sample of this Ice cream

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products